Staff

Phillip Bailey

Associate Vice President for Global Learning and Engagement

phillipb@uca.edu

Schichtl 119C

(501) 450-3262

Ashley Pettingill

Director, Center for Global Learning and Engagement and PDSO

apettingill@uca.edu

Schichtl 119D

(501) 852-2434

Ali Depner

Director of Education Abroad

adepner1@uca.edu

Schichtl 117A

(501) 450-5229

Haydyn Hudnall

Education Abroad Advisor/NSE Coordinator

hhudnall@uca.edu

Schichtl 117C

(501) 450-3646

Vacant

International Student and Scholar Services Program Manager and DSO

Schichtl 120C

(501) 450-5099

Sarah Habtemariam

International Student and Scholar Services Coordinator

shabtemariam@uca.edu

Schichtl 120D

(501) 852-2435

Jingjing Li

International Recruitment Specialist

jli@uca.edu

Schichtl 116B

(501) 852-1219

Matthew Smith

International Admissions Counselor International Partnership Coordinator and DSO

msmith117@uca.edu

Schichtl 116A

(501) 450-5079

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Director, Center for Chinese Language and Culture and Associate Professor of Chinese

gzhuang@uca.edu

Schichtl 118

(501) 852-5221

Riva Brown

Global Learning Specialist

rrbrown@uca.edu

(501) 450-3338

Michelle L. Wynn

Program Coordinator

mwynn@uca.edu

Schichtl 120

(501) 450-5098