Faculty and Staff

Patrick Desrochers

Chair and Professor

patrickd@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 205

(501) 450-5936

Christy Peel

Administrative Specialist III

christyp@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 205

(501) 450-3152

Aaron Baldwin

Visiting Assistant Professor

abaldwin10@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203A

(501) 852-2617

Kerry Barnett

Assistant Professor

kbarnett@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 303D

(501) 450-5943

Nolan Carter

Associate Professor

ncarter@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201B

(501) 450-5941

Soumana Daddy

Visiting Assistant Professor

sdaddygaoh1@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 124

(501) 852-2655

Kristin Dooley

Associate Professor

kdooley@uca.edu

Laney- Manion 201C

(501) 450-5940

Tori Dunlap

Associate Professor

vdunlap@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 128

(501) 450-5938

Julie Eberle

Visiting Assistant Professor

jeberle2@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 123

(501) 450-5942

Jamie Freeman

Lab Coordinator/Chemical Hygiene Officer

jfreeman5@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 402A

(501) 450-5945

Lori Isom

Professor

lorii@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201D

(501) 450-5794

Melissa Kelley

Professor

mkelley@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201A

(501) 450-5960

Makenzie Long

Assistant Professor

mlong14@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 126

(501) 450-3152

Marsha Massey

Assistant Professor

marsham@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203D

(501) 450-5961

Robert Mauldin

Professor

rmauldin@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 303C

(501) 450-3152

Greg Naumiec

Assistant Professor

gregn@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 130

(501) 852-0692

Richard Tarkka

Professor

rtarkka@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203C

(501) 852-5137

William Taylor

Professor

billt@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 125

(501) 852-2529

Lei Yang

Associate Professor

lyang@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203B

(501) 852-0711

Faith Yarberry

Lecturer II

fyarberry@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 129

(501) 852-2530

Muntaha Yousef

Visiting Assistant Professor

Laney-Manion 303D

(501) 450-5937