Faculty and Staff

rmauldin

Robert Mauldin

Professor and Chair

rmauldin@uca.edu

Laney 205

(501) 450-5936

choffman

Christy Peel

Administrative Specialist III

choffman@uca.edu

Laney 205

(501) 450-3152

Li Chen Chen

Laboratory Coordinator

lichen@uca.edu

Laney 203A

(501) 852-2617

ncarter

Nolan Carter

Associate Professor

ncarter@uca.edu

Laney 201B

(501) 450-5941

ldesrochers

Linda Desrochers

Laboratory Instructor

ldesrochers@uca.edu

Laney Annex 123

(501) 450-5942

patrickd

Patrick J. Desrochers

Professor

patrickd@uca.edu

Laney 303A

(501) 450-5939

kdooley

Kristin Dooley

Assistant Professor

kdooley@uca.edu

Laney 203D

(501) 450-5961

Tori Dunlap

Assistant Professor

vdunlap@uca.edu

Laney Annex 128

(501) 450-5938

lorii

Lori Isom

Associate Professor

lorii@uca.edu

Laney 201D

(501) 450-5794

mkelley

Melissa Kelley

Associate Professor

mkelley@uca.edu

Laney 201A

(501) 450-5960

jerrym

Jerry Manion

Professor

jerrym@uca.edu

Laney 303C

(501) 450-5944

bmarquis

Bryce Marquis

Assistant Professor

BMarquis@uca.edu

Laney 201C

(501) 450-5940

donp

Donald A. Perry

Associate Professor

donp@uca.edu

Laney 303D

(501) 450-5937

Kimberly Reynolds

kareynolds@uca.edu

Laney Annex 130

(501) 852-0692

ksteel

Karen Steelman

Associate Professor

ksteel@uca.edu

Laney Annex 126

(501) 450-5795

rtarkka

Richard Tarkka

Associate Professor

rtarkka@uca.edu

Laney 203C

(501) 852-5137

billt

William S. Taylor

Professor

billt@uca.edu

Laney Annex 125

(501) 852-2529

kcweaver

K. C. Weaver

Assistant Professor

kcweaver@uca.edu

Laney 303B

(501) 450-5943

lyang

Lei Yang

Assistant Professor

lyang@uca.edu

Laney 203B

(501) 852-0711

fyarberry

Faith Yarberry

Lecturer 1

fyarberry@uca.edu

Laney Annex 129

(501) 852-2530