Faculty and Staff

Patrick Desrochers

Chair and Professor

patrickd@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 205

(501) 450-5936

Christy Peel

Administrative Specialist III

christyp@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 205

(501) 450-3152

Mason Hart

Chemical Hygiene Officer

Laney-Manion 203A

(501) 852-2617

Jamie Freeman

Lab Coordinator

jfreeman5@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 402A

(501) 450-5945

Nolan Carter

Associate Professor

ncarter@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201B

(501) 450-5941

K. C. Cavender

Assistant Professor

kcweaver@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 303C

(501) 450-5944

Soumana Daddy

Visiting Assistant Professor

Laney-Manion Annex 124

(501) 852-2655

Kristin Dooley

Assistant Professor

kdooley@uca.edu

Laney- Manion 201C

(501) 450-5940

Tori Dunlap

Assistant Professor

vdunlap@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 128

(501) 450-5938

Burt Hollandsworth

Visiting Assistant Professor

drburth@gmail.com

Laney-Manion Annex 123

(501) 450-5942

Lori Isom

Professor

lorii@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201D

(501) 450-5794

Melissa Kelley

Professor

mkelley@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201A

(501) 450-5960

Marsha Massey

Lecturer I

marsham@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203D

(501) 450-5961

Robert Mauldin

Professor

rmauldin@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 303B

(501) 450-5943

Nathan Meredith

Assistant Professor

nathanm@uca.edu

Laney- Manion 303D

(501) 450-5937

Greg Naumiec

Assistant Professor

gregn@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 130

(501) 852-0692

Makenzie (Provorse) Long

Assistant Professor

mprovorse1@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 126

(501) 450-3152

Richard Tarkka

Professor

rtarkka@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203C

(501) 852-5137

William Taylor

Professor

billt@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 125

(501) 852-2529

Lei Yang

Associate Professor

lyang@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203B

(501) 852-0711

Faith Yarberry

Lecturer II

fyarberry@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 129

(501) 852-2530