Faculty and Staff

Charlie photo

Charles Harvey

Chair and Professor

charlesh@uca.edu

Harrin 224A

(501) 450-5591

Julia "official" photo

Julia Winden Fey

Adjunct Professor and Director of Student Success

juliawin@uca.edu

Old Main Suite 104

(501) 450-5384

Chris Springer "oficial" photo

Chris Springer

Adjunct Instructor

springer@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 322

(501) 450-5249

Gary "official" photo

Gary Thiher

Lecturer

gthiher@uca.edu

Harrin 136

(501) 450-5593

Phillip "official" photo

Phillip Spivey

Lecturer II

pspivey@uca.edu

Harrin 135

(501) 450-3690

jshelton

Jim Shelton

Professor

jshelton@uca.edu

Harrin 132

(501) 450-5590

Benjamin "official" photo

Benjamin Rider

Assistant Professor

brider@uca.edu

450-5594

Harrin 134

Ron photo

Ronald Novy

Director, University College

rnovy@uca.edu

Main 10

(501) 450-3220

Peter "official" photo

Peter Mehl

Professor, Associate Dean, and Rector of EDGE Residential College

peterm@uca.edu

Irby 120

(501) 450-5282

Jake-Fall-2012

Jacob Held

Associate Professor

jmheld@uca.edu

Harrin 133

(501) 450-3634

Taine photo

Taine Duncan

Assistant Professor and Director of Gender Studies Program

tduncan@uca.edu

Harrin 225A

(501) 852-2641

Jim D "official" photo

James Deitrick

Associate Professor

deitrick@uca.edu

Harrin 137

(501) 450-5592

Clayton "official" photo

Clayton Crockett

Associate Professor and Director of Religious Studies program

claytonc@uca.edu

Harrin 128

(501) 450-5506

Jesse "official" photo

Jesse Butler

Assistant Professor

jbutler@uca.edu

Harrin 129

(501) 450-3207

BRASOVAN_0009

Nicholas Brasovan

Asistant Professor

nbrasovan@uca.edu

Harrin 225b

(501) 852-2642

Kim "official" photo

M. Kimberley Newman

Administrative Specialist II

kimn@uca.edu

Harrin 224

(501) 450-3179