Faculty and Staff

Charlie photo

Charles Harvey

Chair and Professor

charlesh@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-5591

BRASOVAN_0009

Nicholas Brasovan

Assistant Professor and Director of Humanities and World Cultures Institute

nbrasovan@uca.edu

Irby 301

(501) 852-2642

JesseCropped2.pdf

Jesse Butler

Associate Professor

jbutler@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-3207

Clayton "official" photo

Clayton Crockett

Professor and Director of Religious Studies program

claytonc@uca.edu

Irby 301

(501) 450-5506

Jim D "official" photo

James Deitrick

Associate Professor

deitrick@uca.edu

Irby 301

(501) 450-5592

Taine photo

Taine Duncan

Associate Professor and Director of Gender Studies Program

tduncan@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 852-2641

Jake

Jacob Held

Associate Professor and Director of UCA Core

jmheld@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-3634

Tanya "official" photo

Tanya Jeffcoat

Visiting Assistant Professor

tjeffcoat@uca.edu

Irby 405

(501) 450-5625

Sharon Mason

Visiting Assistant Professor

Irby 118c

(501) 450-5590

Peter "official" photo

Peter Mehl

Professor, Associate Dean, and Rector of EDGE Residential College

peterm@uca.edu

Irby 120

(501) 450-5282

Ron photo

Ronald Novy

Lecturer II, University College

rnovy@uca.edu

Main 16

(501) 450-3220

Benjamin "official" photo

Benjamin Rider

Associate Professor

brider@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-5594

Lyndel Roe

Adjunct Faculty

lyndelr@uca.edu

Irby 301 E

(501) 852-0997

Phillip "official" photo

Phillip Spivey

Senior Lecturer

pspivey@uca.edu

Irby 301

(501) 450-3690

Gary "official" photo

Gary Thiher

Lecturer

gthiher@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-5593

Julia "official" photo

Julia Winden Fey

Adjunct Professor and Director of Student Success

juliawin@uca.edu

Old Main Suite 104

(501) 450-5384

Kim Informal

M. Kimberley Newman

Administrative Specialist II

kimn@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-3179