NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Taine Duncan

Chair, Associate Professor and Director of Gender Studies Program

tduncan@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 852-2641

Nicholas Brasovan

Associate Professor

nbrasovan@uca.edu

Irby 301

(501) 450-3179

Jesse Butler

Professor

jbutler@uca.edu

Irby 118 E

(501) 450-3207

Clayton Crockett

Professor and Director of Religious Studies program

claytonc@uca.edu

Irby 301

(501) 450-3179

James Deitrick

Associate Professor

deitrick@uca.edu

Irby 301

(501) 450-5592

Jacob Held

Professor of Philosophy and Assistant Provost for Academic Assessment and General Education

jmheld@uca.edu

Wingo 215

(501) 450-5307

Sharon Mason

Assistant Professor

smason@uca.edu

Irby 118 D

(501) 450-3179

Benjamin Rider

Professor

brider@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-3179

Phillip Spivey

Senior Lecturer

pspivey@uca.edu

Irby 301

(501) 450-3690

Gary Thiher

Lecturer

gthiher@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-5593

Devon Hawkins

Adjunct Faculty

dhawkins10@uca.edu

Irby 301

Tierra Easterwood

Administrative Specialist II

teasterwood1@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-3179