Faculty and Staff

Elson Bihm

Professor of Psychology

elsonb@uca.edu

MAS 215

(501) 450-5417

Kurt Boniecki

Kurt Boniecki

Associate Professor of Psychology

kurtb@uca.edu

Ron Bramlett

Professor of Psychology

ronkb@uca.edu

MAS 207

(501) 450-5405

Shawn Charlton

Professor of Psychology

scharlton@uca.edu

MAS 254

(501) 450-5415

Veda Charlton

Clinical Instructor of Psychology

vcharlton@uca.edu

MAS 259

(501) 450-5416

J. Art Gillaspy

Professor of Psychology; Department Chair

artg@uca.edu

MAS 249

(501) 450-5410

Melissa Eubanks

Administrative Specialist II

meubanks@uca.edu

MAS 244

(501) 450-3193

Kayla Gowin

Visiting Clinical Instructor and Field Placement Coordinator

kgowin1@uca.edu

MAS 265

(501) 450-5408

Christina Jeffrey

Assistant Professor

cjeffrey2@uca.edu

IHS 410

(501) 450-3304

Sarah Lindeman Root

Adjunct Instructor

slindeman1@uca.edu

MAS 258

(501) 450-5414

Heather Martens

Associate Professor of Psychology

martensh@uca.edu

MAS 252

(501) 450-5407

Kim Newman

Administrative Specialist III

kimn@uca.edu

MAS 250

(501) 852-0152

Darshon A. Reed

Associate Professor of Psychology

andersond@uca.edu

MAS 257

(501) 450-3224

Shannon Riedmueller

Shannon Ott Riedmueller

Clinical Instructor of Psychology

shannonr@uca.edu

MAS 216

(501) 450-3223

Deanna Rumble

Assistant Professor of Experimental Psychology

drumble@uca.edu

MAS 251

Anna Park

Assistant Professor of Psychology

apark3@uca.edu

MAS 217

(501) 450-5671

Mollie Price-Blackshear

Assistant Professor of Psychology

mpriceblackshea@uca.edu

MAS 258

(501) 450-5414

Kevin Rowell

Associate Professor of Psychology

kevinr@uca.edu

MAS 255

(501) 450-5423

Marc Sestir

Associate Professor of Psychology

sestirm@uca.edu

MAS 208

(501) 450-5433

Joan Simon

Professor of Psychology

jsimon@uca.edu

MAS 253

(501) 450-5411

Ken Sobel

Professor of Psychology

ksobel@uca.edu

MAS 260

(501) 450-5440

Susan Sobel

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

ssobel@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Femina Varghese

Professor of Psychology

fvarghese@uca.edu

MAS 213

(501) 450-5421

James Wages

Assistant Professor of Psychology

jwages3@uca.edu

MAS 211