Faculty and Staff

Angela Barlow, Graduate Dean

Angela Barlow

Dean of the Graduate School

abarlow5@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Jennifer Bell

Administrative Specialist

Jbell15@uca.edu

Torreyson West 324

(501) 450-3124

Terri Davenport

Admission Specialist

tdavenport@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 852-2580

Colleen Elliott

Admission Specialist

colleene@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-5065

Sandy L. Burks

DegreeWorks and Graduation

slburks@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 852-2431

Patti Hornor

Patti Hornor

Research/Administrative Coordinator

phornor@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124