Staff

Millie Goins

Assistant Director - Student Wellness and Programs

mgoins@uca.edu

127B

(501) 470-7587

Anthony Fillippino

Associate Director - HPER Center/Marketing

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 852-1036

Jack Fulmer

Assistant Director - Outdoor Fields/Maintenance

jfulmer@uca.edu

Kari Anne Gray

Assistant Director - Aquatics/Student Development

kgray@uca.edu

(501) 852-1038

Richard Hammond

Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness

rhammond@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5712

Sherry Cook

Office Manager

scook@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5005

Ary Servedio

Senior Associate Director / Student Wellness and Development

arys@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5091

Rob Stine

Assistant Director - Challenge Course/Campus Outdoors

rstine@uca.edu

501-852-0255

Arian Story

Assistant Director - Fitness Center/Personal Trainers

ArianS@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 852-2575

Logan Wile

Assistant Director - Intramural Sports/Club Sports

lwile@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5162