Staff

Cheryl C. Lyons

Director

clyons@uca.edu

Harrin 204

(501) 450-3140

Julia Robison

Associate Director

juliar@uca.edu

Harrin 201

(501) 450-3140

Leslie Knox

Assistant Director

lknox@uca.edu

Harrin 203

(501) 450-5158

Christy Garrett-Jones

Assistant Director

cjones@uca.edu

Harrin 211B

(501) 450-5154

Jill Killion

Assistant Director

jkillion@uca.edu

Harrin 206

(501) 450-5151

Kimberly Stubbs

Assistant Director

kstubbs1@uca.edu

Harrin 213B

(501) 852-0732

Christy Dade

Program Coordinator
(Processing)

cdade@uca.edu

Harrin 205

(501) 450-5152

Lynetta Morris

Financial Aid Counselor (A-D)
Departmental and Grant Funded Scholarships

lmorris@uca.edu

Harrin 212

(501) 852-7418

Chelsea Riddle

Financial Aid Counselor (E-J & Post Bac)
Foundation Scholarships

criddle@uca.edu

Harrin 213

(501) 450-5352

Brandon Hardy

Financial Aid Counselor (K-P)
Private Scholarships

bhardy@uca.edu

Harrin 212B

(501) 852-2418

Travis Kunkel

Financial Aid Counselor (Q-T)
Private Scholarships

tkunkel1@uca.edu

Harrin 213A

(501) 450-5111

Megan Marcin

Financial Aid Analyst (U-Z)
Academic, Athletic & Honors Scholarships
Study Abroad
Private Loans

mmarcin@uca.edu

Harrin 211

(501) 450-3318

Bettina Davis

Financial Aid Counselor

bdavis46@uca.edu

Harrin 212A

(501) 450-5679

Emma Lafferty

Financial Aid Counselor

emmal@uca.edu

Harrin 205

(501) 450-5157

Kiran Kim

Financial Aid Analyst - Reconciliation

kkim@uca.edu

Harrin 211

(501) 852-0900

Sherry Cook

Financial Aid Specialist
(Verification A-K)

scook@uca.edu

Harrin 209

(501) 450-3327

Veronica Makepeace

Financial Aid Specialist
(Verification L-Z)

vmakepeace@uca.edu

Harrin 209

(501) 450-3327

Nancy Earney

Fiscal Support Specialist
(Student Payroll)

nearney@uca.edu

Harrin 208

(501) 450-3140

Debbie Earl

Fiscal Support Specialist

dearl1@uca.edu

Harrin 200

(501) 852-2316

April Davies

April Davies

Administrative Specialist III
(Loan Entrance/Exit Counseling)

adavies@uca.edu

Harrin 210

(501) 450-3278