Staff

Cheryl C. Lyons

Director

clyons@uca.edu

Harrin 204

(501) 450-3140

Julia Robison

Associate Director

juliar@uca.edu

Harrin 201

(501) 450-3140

Kimberly Stubbs

Assistant Director - Counselors

kstubbs1@uca.edu

Harrin 213B

(501) 852-0732

Lynetta Morris

Financial Aid Counselor (A-H)
Departmental and Grant Funded Scholarships

lmorris@uca.edu

Harrin 212

(501) 852-7418

Chelsea Riddle

Financial Aid Counselor (I-P & Post Bac)
Foundation Scholarships

criddle@uca.edu

Harrin 213

(501) 450-5352

Travis Kunkel

Financial Aid Counselor (Q-Z)
Private Scholarships

tkunkel1@uca.edu

Harrin 213A

(501) 450-5111

Bettina Davis

Financial Aid Counselor

bdavis46@uca.edu

Harrin 212B

(501) 852-2418

Angelica Coonts

Financial Aid Counselor

acoonts2@uca.edu

Harrin 212A

(501) 450-5679

Christy Garrett-Jones

Assistant Director - Scholarships

cjones@uca.edu

Harrin 211B

(501) 450-5154

Megan Marcin

Financial Aid Analyst
Academic, Athletic & Honors Scholarships
Study Abroad
Private Loans

mmarcin@uca.edu

Harrin 211

(501) 450-3318

Sherry Cook

Financial Aid Specialist
(Verification)

scook@uca.edu

Harrin 209

(501) 450-3327

Joni Hodges

Financial Aid Specialist
(Verification)

jhodges@uca.edu

Harrin 209

(501) 450-3327

Leslie Knox

Assistant Director - Customer Service

lknox@uca.edu

Harrin 203

(501) 450-5158

Debbie Earl

Fiscal Support Specialist

dearl1@uca.edu

Harrin 200

(501) 852-2316

Nancy Earney

Fiscal Support Specialist
(Student Payroll)

nearney@uca.edu

Harrin 208

(501) 450-3140

Oona Anzaldua

Fiscal Support Specialist

oanzaldua1@uca.edu

Harrin 208

(501) 852-0726

Jill Killion

Assistant Director - Technical

jkillion@uca.edu

Harrin 206

(501) 450-5151

Christy Dade

Program Coordinator
(Processing)

cdade@uca.edu

Harrin 205

(501) 450-5152

Sarah Headley

Financial Aid Analyst

sheadley@uca.edu

205

(501) 450-5157

Kiran Kim

Financial Aid Analyst - Reconciliation

kkim@uca.edu

Harrin 211

(501) 852-0900

April Davies

April Davies

Administrative Specialist III
(Loan Entrance/Exit Counseling)

adavies@uca.edu

Harrin 210

(501) 450-3278