Staff

Cheryl C. Lyons

Cheryl C. Lyons

Director

clyons@uca.edu

Harrin 204

(501) 450-3140

juliaredit1

Julia Robison

Associate Director

juliar@uca.edu

Harrin 213B

(501) 450-3140

lknoxedit

Leslie Knox

Assistant Director

lknox@uca.edu

Harrin 208

(501) 450-5158

jlnewton

Jennifer Newton

Assistant Director of Scholarships

jlnewton@uca.edu

Harrin 211B

(501) 450-5154

David Castleberry

Assistant Director - Technical

davidc@uca.edu

Harrin 206

(501) 450-5151

Emma Lafferty

Financial Aid Counselor
(Study Abroad, OT and PT, Affiliated Programs)

emmal@uca.edu

Harrin 205

(501) 450-5157

lmorris

Lynetta Morris

Financial Aid Counselor (A-D)
Departmental and Foundation Scholarships

lmorris@uca.edu

Harrin 212

(501) 852-7418

Kim Collister

Financial Aid Counselor (E-J)
Departmental and Foundation Scholarships

kimc@uca.edu

Harrin 213

(501) 450-5352

Brandon Hardy

Financial Aid Counselor (K-P)
Private Scholarships

bhardy@uca.edu

Harrin 212A

(501) 450-5679

Kiran Kim

Financial Aid Counselor (Q-V)
Private Scholarships

kkim@uca.edu

Harrin 213A

(501) 450-5111

Evonne Meeks

Evonne Meeks

Financial Aid Counselor (W-Z)
NCAA Athletic and ADHE Scholarships

smeeks@uca.edu

Harrin 212B

(501) 852-2418

Christy Dade

Program Coordinator
(Student Loans)

cdade@uca.edu

Harrin 211A

(501) 852-0732

jkillion

Jill Killion

Program Coordinator
(Processing)

jkillion@uca.edu

Harrin 205

(501) 450-5152

Shanece Hill

Scholarship Reconcilliation

shill@uca.edu

Harrin 211

(501) 852-0900

scook

Sherry Cook

Financial Aid Specialist
(Verification A-K)

scook@uca.edu

Harrin 209

(501) 450-3327

Veronica Makepeace

Financial Aid Specialist
(Verification L-Z)

vmakepeace@uca.edu

Harrin 209

(501) 450-3327

nearney

Nancy Earney

Fiscal Support Specialist
(Student Payroll)

nearney@uca.edu

Harrin 201

(501) 450-5155

fhallman

Farrah Horsley

Fiscal Support Specialist

fhorsley@uca.edu

Harrin 203

(501) 852-0726

April Davies

Administrative Specialist III
(Loan Entrance/Exit Counseling)

adavies@uca.edu

Harrin 210

(501) 450-3278

Crystal Knights

Fiscal Support Specialist

Harrin 200

(501) 450-3140