Staff

UCA Information Systems & Technology Organizational Chart

Office of the Vice President

noimage Chris Davis, Ph.D.
Vice President for Information Systems & Technology
cdavis@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 107A | 501-450-3321
noimage Janice Austin
Assistant to the Vice President
janicea@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 107 | 501-450-5378

 

IST Leadership Team

noimage Terry Brewer
Director of Programming & Operations
terrybr@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 112 | 501-450-5366
noimage Wayne Lunsford
Director of Networking & Systems Administration
waynel@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 224 | 501-450-3287
noimage Kevin Carmical
Director of Information Security
Network+, Security+
kevinc@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 221 | 501-450-5495

 

Instructional Technology Team

noimage Tonya McKinney
Manager of Instructional Technology
tmckinne@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 110 | 501-450-3305
noimage Roger Gelwicks
Technical Writer & Trainer
rgelwicks@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 106D | 501-852-0897
noimage Matt Tanner
Audio/Visual Coordinator
mtanner@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 116 | 501-450-5222
noimage Janice Sell
Audio/Visual Technician
jsell@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 116 | 501-450-5222

 

Programming Team

noimage Susan Hall
Senior Programmer
shall@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 108 | 501-450-5362
noimage Judy Kinnison
Senior Programmer
judyk@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 108B | 501-450-5264
noimage Ted Johnson
Senior Programmer
tedj@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 113 | 501-450-5436
noimage Doug Tistle
Programmer
dougt@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 113 | 501-450-5976
noimage Alan Hatter
Programmer
alanh@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 113 | 501-450-5364

 

Database Administration Team

noimage Carl Bailey
Manager of Database Administration
cbailey@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 120 | 501-852-2750
noimage Lee Stevens
Senior Database Administrator
lees@uca.edu | Pontotoc, MS | 501-450-5369
noimage O’Neal Payne
Database Administrator
opayne@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 102C | 501-852-2337
noimage Deloise Mowdy
Database Administrator
dmowdy@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 102B | 501-450-5717

 

Help Desk & User Support Team

noimage Paul Dielmann
Manager of User Support
A+, Network+, Certified Dell Technician
pdielmann@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 106C | 501-450-3300
noimage Mary Jackson
Inventory Specialist
maryj@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 106B | 501-450-3161
noimage Greg Warhurst
Desktop Support Technician
A+, Network+, Certified Dell Technician
gregw@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 106B | 501-450-3161
noimage Candace Fisher
Desktop Support Technician
cfisher@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 101 | 501-450-5990
noimage Corey Bland
Help Desk Technician
coreyb@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 101 | 501-450-3107
noimage David Hamilton
Help Desk Technician
dhamilton@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 101 | 501-450-3107
noimage Kenneth Hoyt
Help Desk Technician
Google Trainer Essentials
kennethh@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 101 | 501-450-3107
noimage Kevin Hollins
Help Desk Technician
khollins@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 101 | 501-450-3107
noimage Jocelyn White
Help Desk Technician
jswhite@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 101 | 501-450-3107

 

Networking Team

noimage Jeremy Bullock
Manager of Networking
jbullock@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 202 | 501-450-3371
noimage Scott Weaver
Network Engineer
A+, Network+, CCENT, MCSA
sweaver@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 202 | 501-852-2786
noimage Casper Zimmerebner
Wireless Network Engineer
casperz@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 216 | 501-450-5090
noimage Ray Stahl
Network Engineer
rstahl@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 212 | 501-450-5449

 

Systems Administration Team

noimage Robert Coan
Manager of Systems Administration
A+, Network+, Security+
rcoan@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 319 | 501-450-3285
noimage Jason Cole
Systems Administrator
jrcole@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 102 | 501-852-2619
noimage Nathan Sain
Systems Administrator
njsain@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 102A | 501-450-3471
noimage Tina Wells
Systems Administrator
twells@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 223 | 501-450-3472
noimage Phillip Arnold
Systems Administrator
CNA, CNE, MCIWD, CIWI, GACA
parnold@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 217 | 501-450-3473
noimage Hans Pfeil
Systems Administrator
Certified Novell Engineer
hpfeil@uca.edu | Burdick Hall 214 | 501-450-3286