Information Technology Staff

Office of the CIO

Mike Lloyd
Chief Information Officer
Burdick Hall 107
MLLoyd3@uca.edu
(501)450-3117
noimage Janice Austin
Assistant to the CIO
Burdick Hall 107
JaniceA@uca.edu
(501)450-5378

User Support, Operations, ERP

noimage Terry Brewer
Director
Burdick Hall 111
TerryBr@uca.edu
(501)450-5366

User Support

noimage Paul Dielmann, MS
Manager
Network+
Burdick Hall 106C
PDielmann@uca.edu
(501)450-3300
noimage Mary Jackson
Inventory Specialist
Burdick Hall 106B
MaryJ@uca.edu
(501)450-3161

Audio/Visual

noimage Matt Tanner
Audio/Visual Coordinator
Burdick Hall 116
MTanner@uca.edu
(501)450-5222
noimage Corey Bland
Audio/Visual Technician
Burdick Hall 116
CoreyB@uca.edu
(501)450-5222
noimage Janice Sell
Audio/Visual Technician
Burdick Hall 116
JSell@uca.edu
(501)450-5222

Desktop Support

noimage Candace Fisher
Desktop Support Technician
Burdick Hall 106
CFisher@uca.edu
(501)450-3699
noimage Kenneth Hoyt
Desktop Support Technician
Burdick Hall 106D
KennethH@uca.edu
(501)450-5364

Help Desk

noimage Tiffany Hall
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
THall19@uca.edu
(501)450-3107
noimage David Hamilton, MEd
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
DHamilton@uca.edu
(501)450-3107
noimage Anita Mahathay
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
AAnderson@uca.edu
(501)450-3107
noimage Toby Patrick
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
TPatrick@uca.edu
(501)450-3107
noimage John Rempe
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
JRempe1@uca.edu
(501)450-3107
noimage Deonna Thorton
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
DThorton5@uca.edu
(501)450-3107

Instructional Technology

noimage Tonya McKinney, MS
Manager
Burdick Hall 110
TMckinne@uca.edu
(501)450-3305
noimage Jennifer Brewer
Instructional Technologist
Burdick Hall 110
JBrewer1@uca.edu
(501)852-0242
noimage Jocelyn White
Instructional Support Specialist
Burdick Hall 110
JSWhite@uca.edu
(501)852.0232

Enterprise Applications

noimage Jason Cole
Manager
Burdick Hall 102
JRCole@uca.edu
(501)852-2619
noimage Eric Jenkinson
Applications Administrator
Burdick 102C
EJenkinson2@uca.edu
(501)450-3471
noimage Deloise Mowdy
Database Administrator
Burdick Hall 102B
DMowdy@uca.edu
(501)450-5717
noimage Lee Stevens, MS
Senior ERP Specialist
Remote
LeeS@uca.edu
(501)450-5369
noimage Shon Killion
Applications System Administrator
Burdick Hall 102A
(501)852-2337

Programming

noimage Susan Hall
Lead Programmer
Burdick Hall 108
SHall@uca.edu
(501)450-5362
noimage Ted Johnson
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
TedJ@uca.edu
(501)450-5436
noimage Judy Kinnison
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 120
JudyK@uca.edu
(501)450-5264
noimage Doug Tistle
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
DougT@uca.edu
(501)450-5976

Data Center Operations

noimage Phillip Arnold
Manager
MCIWD, CIWI, GACA
Burdick Hall 217
PArnold@uca.edu
(501)450-3473
noimage Brandon Noble
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 217
CNoble2@uca.edu
(501)450-5361
noimage Tina Wells, MISM
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 223
TWells@uca.edu
501-450-3472

Directory Services and Project Management

noimage Trevor Seifert
Manager
Burdick Hall 108B
TSeifert1@uca.edu
(501)852-2750
noimage Nathan Baker
Directory Services Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
NBaker@uca.edu
(501)852-0207
noimage Richard Shumate
Directory Services Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
RShumate2@uca.edu
(501)852-0205
noimage Scott Weaver
Directory Services Administrator
A+, Network+, CCNA, MCSA
Burdick Hall 220
SWeaver@uca.edu
(501)450-3286
noimage Tim Widener
Directory Services Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
TWidener2@uca.edu
(501)852-0206

Information Security

Kevin Carmical
Manager
Network+, Security+
Burdick Hall 221
KevinC@uca.edu
(501)450-5495
noimage Jeremy Bullock
Security Engineer
Burdick Hall 202
JBullock@uca.edu
(501)450-3371
Hayden Poff
Security Engineer
Burdick Hall 214
JPoff1@uca.edu
(501)450-3285

Networking

noimage Wayne Lunsford
Manager
Burdick Hall 224
WayneL@uca.edu
(501)450-3287
noimage Paige Dutton
Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 102A
PDutton@uca.edu
(501)852-2337
noimage Ricky Green
Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 319
RGreen13@uca.edu
(501)852-2768
noimage O’Neal Payne
Wireless Network Engineer
Burdick 317
OPayne@uca.edu
(501)852-0263
Greg Warhurst
Network Infrastructure
A+, Network+, Certified Dell Technician
Burdick Hall 216
GregW@uca.edu
(501)450-5449
noimage Casper Zimmerebner
Wireless Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 212
CasperZ@uca.edu
(501)450-5090