Staff

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Mike Lloyd
Chief Information Officer
Burdick Hall 107
MLLoyd3@uca.edu | (501)450-3117
noimage Janice Austin
Assistant to the CIO
Burdick Hall 107
JaniceA@uca.edu | (501)450-5378

 


Leadership Team

noimage Phillip Arnold
System Administration Manager
MCIWD, CIWI, GACA
Burdick Hall 217
PArnold@uca.edu | (501)450-3473
noimage Terry Brewer
Director of Programming & Operations &
Interim Director of Enterprise Applications
Burdick Hall 112
TerryBr@uca.edu | (501)450-5366
Kevin Carmical
Director of Information Security
Network+, Security+
Burdick Hall 221
KevinC@uca.edu | (501)450-5495
noimage Wayne Lunsford
Networking Manager
Burdick Hall 224
WayneL@uca.edu | (501)450-3287
noimage Trevor Seifert
Project Manager
Burdick Hall 108B
TSeifert1@uca.edu | (501)852-2750
noimage Scott Weaver
Directory Services Manager
A+, Network+, CCNA, MCSA
Burdick Hall 220
SWeaver@uca.edu | (501)450-3286

 


Department of Enterprise Applications

Applications Administration Team

noimage Jason Cole
Apps & ERP Team Manager
Burdick Hall 102
JRCole@uca.edu | (501)852-2619
noimage Eric Jenkinson
Applications Administrator
Burdick 102C
EJenkinson2@uca.edu |(501)450-3471
noimage Deloise Mowdy
Database Administrator
Burdick Hall 102B
DMowdy@uca.edu | (501)450-5717
noimage O’Neal Payne
Applications System Administrator
Burdick 102A
OPayne@uca.edu |(501)852-2337
noimage Lee Stevens, MS
Senior ERP Specialist
Pontotoc, MS
LeeS@uca.edu | (501)450-5369

Programming Team

noimage Susan Hall
Lead Programmer
Burdick Hall 108
SHall@uca.edu | (501)450-5362
noimage Ted Johnson
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
TedJ@uca.edu | (501)450-5436
noimage Judy Kinnison
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 120
JudyK@uca.edu | (501)450-5264
noimage Doug Tistle
Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
DougT@uca.edu | (501)450-5976

 


Department of IT Infrastructure

Data Center Operations Team

noimage Brandon Noble
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 217
CNoble2@uca.edu | (501)450-5361
noimage Tina Wells, MISM
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 223
TWells@uca.edu | 501-450-3472

Directory Services Team

noimage Nathan Baker
Directory Services Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
NBaker@uca.edu | (501)852-0207
noimage Paige Dutton
Directory Services Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
PDutton@uca.edu | (501)852-0233
noimage Richard Shumate
Directory Services Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
RShumate2@uca.edu | (501)852-0205
noimage Tim Widener
Directory Services Administrator
Burdick Hall 220
TWidener2@uca.edu | (501)852-0206

Information Security

Hayden Poff
Security Engineer
Burdick Hall 214
JPoff1@uca.edu | (501)450-3285
noimage Vacant Position
Security Engineer
Burdick Hall

Networking Team

noimage Jeremy Bullock
Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 202
JBullock@uca.edu | (501)450-3371
Greg Warhurst
Network Infrastructure
A+, Network+, Certified Dell Technician
Burdick Hall 106D
GregW@uca.edu | (501)450-5364
noimage Vacant Position
Wireless Engineer
Burdick Hall 216
noimage Casper Zimmerebner
Wireless Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 212
CasperZ@uca.edu | (501)450-5090


Department of Operations & User Support

Instructional Technology Team

noimage Jennifer Brewer
Instructional Technologist
Burdick Hall 110
JBrewer1@uca.edu | (501)852-0242
noimage Tonya McKinney, MS
Manager of Instructional Technology
Burdick Hall 110
TMckinne@uca.edu | (501)450-3305
noimage Jocelyn White
Instructional Support Specialist
Burdick Hall 110
JSWhite@uca.edu | (501)852.0232

User Support Team

noimage Corey Bland
Audio/Visual Technician
Burdick Hall 116
CoreyB@uca.edu | (501)450-5222
noimage Paul Dielmann, MS
Audio/Visual & User Support Manager
Network+
Burdick Hall 106C
PDielmann@uca.edu | (501)450-3300
noimage Candace Fisher
Desktop Support Technician
Burdick Hall 106
CFisher@uca.edu | (501)450-3699
noimage Tiffany Hall
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
THall19@uca.edu | (501)450-3107
noimage David Hamilton, MEd
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
DHamilton@uca.edu | (501)450-3107
noimage Kenneth Hoyt
Desktop Support Technician
Burdick Hall 106D
KennethH@uca.edu | (501)450-5364
noimage Mary Jackson
Inventory Specialist
Burdick Hall 106B
MaryJ@uca.edu | (501)450-3161
noimage Anita Mahathay
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
AAnderson@uca.edu | (501)450-3107
noimage Toby Patrick
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
TPatrick@uca.edu | (501)450-3107
noimage John Rempe
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
JRempe1@uca.edu | (501)450-3107
noimage Janice Sell
Audio/Visual Technician
Burdick Hall 116
JSell@uca.edu | (501)450-5222
noimage Matt Tanner
Audio/Visual Coordinator
Burdick Hall 116
MTanner@uca.edu | (501)450-5222
noimage Deonna Thorton
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
DThorton5@uca.edu | (501)450-3107