Staff

Phillip Bailey

Associate Vice President for International Education and Engagement

phillipb@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-3262

Ashley Pettingill

Director of International Engagement

apettingill@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 852-2434

Natalie Flemming

Director of Education Abroad

natalief@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 109

(501) 450-3387

Sarah Habtemariam

International Student and Scholar Services Coordinator

shabtemariam@uca.edu

(501)852-2435

Ellen M. Lewis

International Admissions Counselor (A-K) and Graduate School

elewis@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 852-0927

Emily Polk

Education Abroad Advisor

epolk1@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 110

(501) 450-3646

Matthew Smith

Admissions Counselor (L-Z) and International Partnership Coordinator

msmith117@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-5079

Sonia Toudji

International Student Recruitment

stoudji@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-3445

Pamela Woodard George

International Student and Scholar Services Program Manager

pwoodardgeorge@uca.edu

Suite 109, McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-5099

Michelle L. Wynn

Administrative Specialist

mwynn@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-5098

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Confucius Director and Associate Professor of Chinese

gzhuang@uca.edu

Suite 108 McCastlain Hall

(501) 852-5221