Faculty and Staff

Bryan Massey

Chair and Professor

bryanm@uca.edu

Schichtl 102 and McAlister 101

(501) 450-5781 or (501)450-5791

Tena Maness

Administrative Assistant

tmaness@uca.edu

McAlister 101

(501) 450-3113

Danielle Barron

Assistant Professor

dbarron@uca.edu

McAlister 202

(501) 450-5957

Peter Bella

Assistant Professor

pbellajr1@uca.edu

McAlister 403A

Suzanne Bennett

Curator of Visual Resources Library

sbennett@uca.edu

McAlister 105

(501) 450-3659

Ann Ballard Bryan

Part-Time Instructor

abryan@uca.edu

McAlister 203A

(501) 450-5957

Robby Burton

Lab Technician

rburton@uca.edu

Schichtl 104

(501) 450-3303

Melissa Cowper-Smith

Part-Time Faculty

melissacs@uca.edu

McAlister 115

Maria Garcia

Part-Time Instructor

mgarcia@uca.edu

Carolyn Greene

Part-Time Instructor

cgreene4@uca.edu

McAlister 116

(501) 450-5779

Jimmy Halter

Part-Time Instructor

jhalter@uca.edu

McAlister 105

Trina Harlow

Assistant Professor

tharlow@uca.edu

McAlister 313

Jessie Hornbrook

Assistant Professor

jhornbrook@uca.edu

Schichtl 103

Angela King

Part-Time Instructor

amk97002@uca.edu

McAlister 203AA

Liz Koerner

Part-Time Instructor

Holly Laws

Associate Professor

hlaws@uca.edu

Schichtl 101

Sandra Luckett

Associate Professor

sandral@uca.edu

Schichtl 105

Scott Meador

Associate Professor

wsmeador@uca.edu

Schichtl 132

Jana Miller

Part-Time Instructor

jmiller54@uca.edu

McAlister 313

(501) 450-4596

Ray Ogar

Associate Professor

rogar@uca.edu

McAlister 404B

Donna Pinckley

Professor

pinckley@uca.edu

McAlister 312

Jennifer Rospert

Associate Professor

jrospert@uca.edu

McAlister 314

Gayle Seymour

Professor and Associate Dean

gayles@uca.edu

McAlister 117 & McCastlain 110D

(501) 450-5782 or (501) 450-3293

Elizabeth Smith

Associate Professor and Associate Chair

lizs@uca.edu

Schichtl 106

Michelle Teague

Part-Time Instructor

mteague@uca.edu

McAlister 203AA

Jennifer Whitehead

Interior Design Program Director, Clinical Instructor, and Interior Design Internship Director

jenwhite@uca.edu

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5956

Toni Gocke Wyre

Clinical Instructor

awyre@uca.edu

McAlister 115

Brian Young

Director, Baum Gallery

bkyoung@uca.edu

McCastlain 145

(501) 450-5793

Jeff Young

Professor

jyoung@uca.edu

McAlister 315

(501) 450-5785