Staff

Vicky Summers

University Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222C

(501) 450-5040

Amanda Paladino

Senior Associate Registrar of Records & Registration

apaladino3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224C

(501) 450-5043

Whit Ables

Senior Associate Registrar of Curriculum & Graduation

gables1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 852-0146

James Gerdes

Associate Registrar of Evaluation & Articulation

jgerdes1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 128A

(501) 852-2364

Robert Hall

Curriculum & Technology Coordinator

rhall11@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

(501) 450-3606

Kasey Licht

Graduation Success Team Coordinator

Harrin Hall 222B

(501) 852-0252

Vacant

Graduation Success Team, Assistant Registrar

Harrin Hall 222A

(501) 450-5049

JoAnna Trevino-Hoadley

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

jhoadley@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 129A

(501) 852-7407

Lisa Canady

Centralized Scheduling Administrator

ucacs@uca.edu
lcanady@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 129B

(501) 450-5044

Lindsay Murray

Records & Registration Coordinator

lmurray5@uca.edu

Harrin 224B

(501) 852-1292

Connie Ballard

Records & Registration, Assistant Registrar

cballard3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-3449

Vacant

Evaluation & Articulation Coordinator

Harrin 128C

(501) 450-5041

Vacant

Evaluation & Articulation Coordinator

Harrin Hall 128B

(501) 852-1283