Staff

Becky Rasnick

University Registrar

RebekahR@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222C

(501) 450-5200

Vicky Summers

Associate Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224C

(501) 450-5043

Amanda Smallwood

Graduation Coordinator

asmallwood@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222D

(501) 450-5049

David Williams

Veteran’s Service Coordinator

dewilliams@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 223

(501) 852-2999

Jeff Wittig

Degree Works Administrator

jwittig@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 450-3606

Amanda Paladino

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

apaladino3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222B

(501) 852-7407

Lisa Canady

Centralized Scheduling Administrator

ucacs@uca.edu
lcanady@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

(501) 450-5044

Alejandra Mitchell

Assistant Registrar - Graduation

agallo@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222A

(501) 852-0146

Tabitha Hasson

Assistant Registrar

thasson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-5042

Pam Johnson

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

pjohnson11@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-1283

Robert Hall

Team Leader, Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

rhall11@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-2364

Daryl Babb

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

dbabb1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-0148

Gabi Ryther

Transfer Articulation Specialist

gryther1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 852-0252

Logan Pruss

Customer Service Team

lpruss1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224 Front Counter

(501) 450-5200

Lindsay Murray

Customer Service Team

lstewart@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224 Front Counter

(501) 450-5041