Staff

Vicky Summers

University Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222C

(501) 450-5040

Amanda Paladino

Associate Registrar

apaladino3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224C

(501) 450-5043

Travis Johnson

Graduation Coordinator

tjohnson56@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 450-5049

Robert Hall

Graduation Auditor

rhall11@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 113

(501) 450-3606

Brandon Abel

Graduation Auditor & NCAA Certification Specialist

babel@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222D

(501) 852-0252

Jarrett Perry

Degree Works Coordinator

jarrettp@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222A

(501) 852-0146

JoAnna Trevino-Hoadley

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

jhoadley@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222B

(501) 852-7407

Lisa Canady

Centralized Scheduling Administrator

ucacs@uca.edu
lcanady@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

(501) 450-5044

Daryl Babb

Assistant Registrar (Records & Registration)

dbabb1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-5042

David Mills

Assistant Registrar (Records & Registration)

dmills1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224A

(501) 852-1292

Connie Ballard

Assistant Registrar (Records & Registration)

cballard3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224A

(501) 450-3449

Verlinda Cullum

Assistant Registrar (Transfer Credit Evaluation)

vcullum1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 852-0252

James Gerdes

Assistant Registrar (Transfer Credit Evaluation)

jgerdes1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-2364

Claire Sharpe

Assistant Registrar (Transfer Credit Evaluation)

csharpe3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-0148

Mallory Crenshaw

Assistant Registrar (Transfer Credit Evaluation)

mmuckensturm1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-1283