Staff

Becky Rasnick

University Registrar

RebekahR@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222C

(501) 450-5200

Vicky Summers

Associate Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224C

(501) 450-5043

Alejandra Mitchell

Graduation Coordinator

agallo@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222A

(501) 450-5049

Robert Hall

Graduation Auditor

rhall11@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 852-1283

Amanda Paladino

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

apaladino3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222B

(501) 852-7407

David Williams

Veteran’s Service Coordinator

dewilliams@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 223

(501) 852-2999

Jeff Wittig

Degree Works Administrator

jwittig@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222A

(501) 852-0146

Lisa Canady

Centralized Scheduling Administrator

ucacs@uca.edu
lcanady@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

(501) 450-5044

Daryl Babb

Assistant Registrar

dbabb1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-5042

Vacant

Assistant Registrar

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-5042

Leslie George

Transfer Specialist

lgeorge@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 852-0252

James Gerdes

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team (A-Z)

jgerdes1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-2364

Vacant

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

Harrin Hall 224B

Vacant

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

Harrin Hall 224B

Vacant

Customer Service Team

Harrin Hall 224A

(501) 852-1283

Vacant

Customer Service Team

Harrin 224 - Front Counter

(501) 450-5200