NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Dr. Stephanie H. McBrayer

Associate Vice President - Housing & Residence Life/BearCard

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5932

Dr. Craig Seager

Associate Director for Housing & Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

Andy Isom

Associate Director for Housing Operations

aisom4@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Housing Facilities

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

Veneta Fricks

Assistant Director for Residence Life

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

Vacant

Assistant Director for Residence Life

Bernard Hall, Suite 201

(501) 450-5188

Sherita McGee Kern

Assistant Director for Residence Life

SMCGEE@UCA.EDU

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0975

Ricky Harris

Residential Student Conduct Coordinator

rharris14@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 201

(501) 852-2383

Nena Harness

Fiscal Support Analyst

nenah@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5187

Ashley Kirk

Assignment Coordinator

akirk3@uca.edu

501-852-0066

Sarynn St. Clair

Assignment Coordinator

sstclair@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410

Jill Hollowell

Administrative Assistant for Housing and Residence Life and Bear Card

jhollowell@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3132

Shon Killion

Housing/BearCard System Administrator

skillion@uca.edu

Burdick

(501) 852-2337

Ayana Johnson

Functional Technician

ajohnson75@uca.edu

Student Center 104 D

(501) 852-5235

Ana Rodriguez

Residence Coordinator for Bear Village Apartments

arodriguez14@cub.uca.edu

501-852-8771

KaRon Marbley

Residence Coordinator for Greek Village I (Sorority Complexes)

kmarbley2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0613

Kyle Howley-Brott

Residence Coordinator for STEM Residential College at Hughes Hall

khowley@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5838

Kendra Erickson

Residence Coordinator for BIZ & SYE at Bear Residential College

kerickson@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0837

Kinsey Davidson

Residence Coordinator for HPaW at Baridon Residential College

kdavidson@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3211

Lexi Clark

Residence Coordinator for Carmichael Residence Hall

aclark27@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3601

Qubanaé Hudson

Residence Coordinator for Erbach, Oak Tree, and Torreyson Apartments

qhudson@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-9610

Emma Roberson

Residence Coordinator for Muse Residential College at Short-Denney Hall

eroberson4@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3603

Maddy Montgomery

Residence Coordinator for Stadium Park & Western Heights Apartments

mmontgomery@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5432

Hannah Doederlein

Residence Coordinator for Conway Residence Hall

hdoederlein@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3602

Dai Bledsoe

Residence Coordinator for Arkansas Hall Themed Housing

lbledsoe@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3396

Crystal Hodge

Residence Coordinator for State Residence Hall

chodge@cub.uca.edu

Isaiah May, Jr.

Residence Coordinator for Greek Village II (Fraternity Complexes)

imayjr@cub.uca.edu

Alexandria Smith

Residence Coordinator for New Hall

asmith75@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-2395

Milan Novakovic

Residence Coordinator for Farris Honors Hall

mnovakovic@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3436

Alana StCyr

Residence Coordinator for Donaghey Residence Hall

astcyr@cub.uca.edu

501-852-4892

Brian Mota

Residence Coordinator for Bernard Residence Hall

bhernandezmota@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5801

Abigail Greiner

RHA and NRHH Advisor

agreiner@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-5191