Staff

Dr. Stephanie H. McBrayer

Director of Housing & Residence Life/BearCard

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5932

Dr. Craig Seager

Dr. Craig Seager

Associate Director for Housing & Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

Andy Isom

Associate Director for Housing Operations

aisom4@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Housing Facilities

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

Veneta Fricks

Assistant Director for Residence Life

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

Brittany Jackson

Assistant Director for Residence Life

bjackson19@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 201

(501) 450-5188

Sherita McGee Kern

Assistant Director for Residence Life

SMCGEE@UCA.EDU

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0975

Ricky Harris

Residential Student Conduct Coordinator

rharris14@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 201

(501) 852-2383

Nena Harness

Fiscal Support Analyst

nenah@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5187

Ashley Kirk

Assignment Coordinator

akirk3@uca.edu

501-852-0066

Jill Hollowell

Administrative Assistant for Housing and Residence Life and Bear Card

jhollowell@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3132

Shon Killion

Housing/BearCard System Administrator

skillion@uca.edu

Burdick

(501) 852-2337

Ayana Johnson

Functional Technician

ajohnson75@uca.edu

Student Center 104 D

(501) 852-5235

Brandon Allen-Jolly

Residence Coordinator for Bear Village Apartments

ballenjolly1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-8771

Trevis Belle

Residence Coordinator for Greek Village I (Sorority Complexes)

tbelle1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0613

Dai Bledsoe

Residence Coordinator for EDGE at Hughes Residential College

lbledsoe@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5838

Dakota Burns

Residence Coordinator for BIZ at Bear Residential College

dburns@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0837

Sadie Carrillo

Residence Coordinator for HPaW at Baridon Residential College

scarrillo@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3211

Lexi Clark

Residence Coordinator for Carmichael Residence Hall

aclark27@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3601

Taylor Crawford

Residence Coordinator for Erbach, Oak Tree, and Torreyson Apartments

tcrawford8@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-9610

Kinsey Davidson

Residence Coordinator for STARS at Short-Denney Residential College

kdavidson@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3603

John Davis

Residence Coordinator for Stadium Park & Western Heights Apartments

jdavis80@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5432

Hannah Doederlein

Residence Coordinator for Conway Residence Hall

hdoederlein@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3602

Kendra Erickson

Residence Coordinator for STEM at Arkansas Residential College

kerickson@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3396

Crystal Hodge

Residence Coordinator for State Residence Hall

chodge@cub.uca.edu

Isaiah May, Jr.

Residence Coordinator for Greek Village II (Fraternity Complexes)

imayjr@cub.uca.edu

Jodi McDougal

Residence Coordinator for New Hall

jmcdougal@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-2395

Nelli Saxon

Residence Coordinator for Farris Honors Hall

jsaxon@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3436

Alana StCyr

Residence Coordinator for Donaghey Residence Hall

astcyr@cub.uca.edu

501-852-4892

Brittny Tyler

Residence Coordinator for Bernard Residence Hall

btyler@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5801