Staff

Dr. Stephanie H. McBrayer

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5932

Dr. Craig Seager

Director of Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

Heather Romine

Director of BearCard and Housing Operations

hromine@uca.edu

(501) 450-3393

Andy Isom

Associate Director for Housing Operations

aisom4@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Housing Facilities

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

Dr. Veneta Fricks

Associate Director for Residence Life

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

Ricky Harris

Associate Director for Residence Life

rharris14@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 201

(501) 852-2383

Myron Kuykendall

Associate Director for Residence Life

mkuykendall2@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 201

(501) 450-5188

Ashley Kirk

Assignment Coordinator

akirk3@uca.edu

501-852-0066

Melanie Biggs

Assignment Coordinator

mbiggs1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410

Destiny George

Housing & BearCard Administrator

destinyg@uca.edu

(501) 450-5190

Michael Girdler

Functional Technician

mgirdler@uca.edu

Student Center 104 D

(501) 852-5235

Rachel Hall

Housing/BearCard System Administrator

rhall15@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 201

(501) 450-5187

Kendra Erickson

Residence Life Coordinator for BIZ, SYE, & Muse Residential Colleges at Bear Hall & Arkansas Hall

kerickson@uca.edu

(501) 852-0837

Sharon Brown

Residence Life Coordinator for Greek Village

greekvillage@uca.edu

(501) 470-7229

Brian Mota

Residence Coordinator for Donaghey Hall & Conway Hall (Interim)

donaghey@uca.edu

(501) 852-4892

Milan Novakovic

Residence Coordinator forĀ Farris HonorsĀ Hall

farris@uca.edu

(501) 450-3436

Maddy Montgomery

Residence Coordinator for Stadium Park & Western Heights Apartments

stadiumpark@uca.edu

(501) 450-5432

Emma Roberson

Residence Coordinator for New Hall

newhall@uca.edu

(501) 450-5500

Kenzie Dean

Residence Coordinator for Bear Village Apartments

bearvillage@uca.edu

(501) 852-8771

Roses Brown

Residence Coordinator for Bernard Hall

bernard@uca.edu

(501) 450-5801

Trey Cean Allen

Residence Coordinator for HPaW at Baridon Residential College

baridon@uca.edu

(501) 450-3211

Madison Evans

Residence Coordinator for Carmichael Hall

carmichael@uca.edu

(501) 450-3601

Bailee Tucker

Residence Coordinator for STEM at Hughes Residential College

hughes@uca.edu

(501) 450-5838

Marquette Stricklen

Residence Coordinator for Erbach, Oak Tree, Georgetown, and Torreyson Apartments

oaks@uca.edu

(501) 852-9610

Jacoby Broadnax

Residence Coordinator for State Hall

state@uca.edu

(501) 450-3602

Vacant

Residence Life Coordinator for Conway Hall & RHA/NRHH Advisor

conway@uca.edu

(501) 450-3602