Faculty and Staff

Emogene Fox, Ed.D., CHES

Professor and Chairperson

emogenef@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-5508

Jacquie Rainey, DrPH, MCHES

Professor and Associate Dean

jacquier@uca.edu

Burdick 222

(501) 450-5504

Sharon Vance

Administrative Assistant II

svance@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-3194

Lindsay Carruth

Administrative Assistant II

lcarruth@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-5507

Betty M. Hubbard, Ed.D., MCHES

Professor

bettyh@uca.edu

Doyne 320

(501) 450-5510

Heather K. Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES, CSE

Associate Professor

heatherh@uca.edu

Doyne 322

(501) 450-3194

Duston Morris, PhD, MS, CHES

Associate Professor

dustonm@uca.edu

Doyne 321

(501) 450-5513

Denise Demers, PhD, CHES

Associate Professor

denised@uca.edu

Doyne 319

(501) 852-2654

Anita Sego, PhD, MCHES

Assistant Professor

ASego@uca.edu

Doyne 323

(501) 852-1234

Stephanie Rose, DSW, LCSW, AADC, CS, DCC

Assistant Professor

srose3@uca.edu

DHSC 230A

(501) 852-0260

Carla Gilbreath, PhD, CHES

Clinical Instructor II

cgilbreath@uca.edu

Doyne 201

(501) 450-5454

Lisa K. Ray, MS, AADC, CS-D, PR

Clinical Instructor II

lray@uca.edu

Doyne 230

(501) 450-5736

Kristy Jamerson, PhD(c), MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

kristyj@uca.edu

Doyne 323

(501) 852-2681

Cindy Shelton, MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

cshel@uca.edu

Doyne 226C

(501) 852-2948

Deedra Smith, MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

dsmith@uca.edu

Doyne 226E

(501) 450-3144

Jessica Dulac, MS, CHES

Instructor

jdulac@uca.edu

Doyne 315

(501) 450-3194

Parisha Patel, MS

Adjunct Instructor

ppatel@uca.edu

DHSC 315

(501) 450-3194

Emily Lane, MFA, PhD(c)

Adjunct Instructor

ELane2@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0912

Marlo Lowe, MA, LADAC, ADC

Adjunct Instructor

mlowe@uca.edu

DHSC 226A

(501) 852-2652