Faculty and Staff

Emogene Fox, Ed.D., CHES

Professor and Chairperson

emogenef@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-5508

Jacquie Rainey, BSE, MS, Dr.P.H., MCHES

Professor and Associate Dean

jacquier@uca.edu

Burdick 222

(501) 450-5504

Betty M. Hubbard, Ed.D., MCHES

Professor

bettyh@uca.edu

Doyne 320

(501) 450-5510

Heather Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES

Associate Professor

heatherh@uca.edu

Doyne 322

(501) 450-3194

Duston Morris, PhD, MS, CTRS, ACE-CPT, CHES

Associate Professor

dustonm@uca.edu

Doyne 321

(501) 450-5513

Denise Demers, PhD, CHES

Assistant Professor

denised@uca.edu

Doyne 319

(501) 852-2654

Anita Sego, PhD, CHES

Assistant Professor

ASego@uca.edu

Doyne 323

(501) 852-1234

Lisa K. Ray, MS, LADAC, CCS

Clinical Instructor II

lray@uca.edu

Doyne 230

(501) 450-5736

Kathy French, Ed.D

Clinical Instructor II

kathyf@uca.edu

Doyne 315

(501) 450-5505

Carla Gilbreath, PhD, CHES

Clinical Instructor II

cgilbreath@uca.edu

Doyne 201

(501) 450-5454

Kristy Jamerson, PhD(c), MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

kristyj@uca.edu

Doyne 323

(501) 852-2681

Cindy Shelton, MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

cshel@uca.edu

Doyne 266C

(501) 852-2948

Deedra Smith, MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

dsmith@uca.edu

Doyne 226E

(501) 450-3144

Mimi Allen, MS, CHES

Instructor

jallen@uca.edu

Doyne 226A

(501) 852-2653

Jessica Dulac, MS, CHES

Instructor

jdulac@uca.edu

Doyne 315

(501) 450-3194

Parisha Patel

Adjunct Instructor

ppatel@uca.edu

DHSC 315

(501) 450-3194

Ann West

Administrative Assistant II

awest@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-3194

Caitlin Pierce

Administrative Assistant II

CPierce@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-5507