Faculty and Staff

Dr. Tom Williams

Acting Dean

twilliams73@uca.edu

Irby 120C

(501) 450-5139

Dr. Gayle Seymour

Associate Dean

gayles@uca.edu

McCastlain 110 D

(501) 450-3295

Eddie Fugatt

Administrative Specialist III

efugatt@uca.edu

McCastlain 110 G

(501) 450-3297

Isabella Ragni

Administrative Specialist II

iragni1@uca.edu

McCastlain 110

(501) 450-3293

Gunnar Bartlett

Director of Development

gbartlett1@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 214

(501) 852-0778

Brad Moore

CFAC Recruiter

bradm@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 110 E

(501) 852-1225

Garth Clayborn

Academic Advisor

gclayborn@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 109

(501) 852-0033