Staff

Dr. Tom Williams

Dean

twilliams73@uca.edu

McCastlain 110C

(501) 450-5139

Dr. Gayle Seymour

Associate Dean

gayles@uca.edu

McCastlain 110D

(501) 450-3295

Gunnar A. Bartlett

Director of Development

gbartlett1@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 214

(501) 852-0778

Isabella Ragni

Administrative Specialist II

iragni1@uca.edu

McCastlain 110

(501) 450-3293

Eddie Fugatt

Administrative Specialist III

efugatt@uca.edu

McCastlain 110G

(501) 450-3297

Garth Clayborn

Academic Advisor

gclayborn@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 132A

(501) 852-2784

Jessica Remetic

Academic Advisor

jremetic@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116C

(501) 852-2667

Cheryl Theall

Academic Advisor

ctheall@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116A

(501) 852-2508