Staff

Dr. Tom Williams

Dean

twilliams73@uca.edu

McCastlain 110C

(501) 450-3294

Dr. Gayle Seymour

Associate Dean

gayles@uca.edu

McCastlain 110D

(501) 450-3295

Dr. Paige Rose

Associate Dean

prose@uca.edu

McCastlain 110G

(501) 450-3297

Hannah Hanshaw

Recruiter & Academic Advisor

hhanshaw1@uca.edu

McCastlain 110B

(501) 450-3464

Liz Taylor-McMullen

Administrative Support Supervisor

etaylormcmullen1@uca.edu

McCastlain 110F

(501) 470-7687

Sable Greer

Administrative Specialist III

sgreer4@uca.edu

McCastlain 110G

(501) 450-3293

Jessica Remetic

Academic Advisor

jremetic@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116C

(501) 852-2667

Cheryl Theall

Academic Advisor

ctheall@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116A

(501) 852-2508

Greg Weber

Senior Director of Development

gweber@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 204

(501) 852-2606