Staff

Courtney Mullen

Courtney Bryant

Director of Admissions

cbryant13@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-3185

Justina Grubbs

Associate Director of Admissions & Technology

jgrubbs@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5184

Ashley Berry

Associate Director of Recruitment

aberry8@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5146

Sydney Spradlin

Assistant Director of Campus Preview Days

sspradlin@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 104

(501) 339-8667

wickliffe

Jarod Wickliffe

Assistant Director of Campus Visits

jwickliffe2@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 472-1764

Magen Meyer

Office Manager

mmeyer@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-0804

Joanna Trevino-Hoadley

Administrative Assistant

jhoadley@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 101

(501) 450-3128

Laura Monroe

Laura Monroe

Administrative Assistant

lmellard@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 101

(501) 852-0047

Kasey Licht

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (A - G)

klicht1@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5142

Evangeline Leicht

Evangeline Leicht

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (H - P)

eleicht@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5141

Julie Traylor

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (Q - Z)

jtraylor@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-0925

Adrianna Williams

Admission Analyst: Post-Baccalaureate, Readmit, Visiting, Transfer (A - C)

anwilliams@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5142

Nancy Allen

Nancy Allen

Admission Analyst: Transfer (D - Z)

nancya@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5143

Jessica Black

Graduate Assistant

jblack10@cub.uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5145