Staff

Courtney Mullen

Courtney Bryant

Director of Admissions

cbryant13@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-3185

Justina Grubbs

Associate Director of Admissions & Technology

jgrubbs@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5184

Ashley Berry

Associate Director of Recruitment

aberry8@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-1267

Sydney Spradlin

Assistant Director of Campus Preview Days

sspradlin@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 104

(501) 450-5146

wickliffe

Jarod Wickliffe

Assistant Director of Campus Visits

jwickliffe2@uca.edu

Donaghey Hall Welcome Center, Suite 117

(501) 852-0276

Laura Monroe

Laura Monroe

Administrative Assistant

lmellard@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 101

(501) 852-0047

Julie Traylor

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (A - D)

jtraylor@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5144

Evangeline Leicht

Evangeline Leicht

SR Admission Analyst: Freshmen (E - K)

eleicht@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5141

Kasey Licht

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (L - R)

klicht1@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5142

Joanna Trevino-Hoadley

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (S - Z)

jhoadley@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5141

Adrianna Williams

Admission Analyst: Bear Partner, Post-Baccalaureate, Readmit, Visiting

anwilliams@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5143

Nancy Allen

Nancy Allen

SR Admission Analyst: Transfer

nancya@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-0925