Staff

Courtney Mullen

Courtney Bryant

Director of Admissions, Veteran Support Contact

cbryant13@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-3185

Justina Grubbs

Associate Director of Admissions & Technology

jgrubbs@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5184

Ashley Berry

Associate Director of Recruitment

aberry8@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-1267

Sydney Jones

Assistant Director of Campus Preview Days

sspradlin@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 104

(501) 450-5146

wickliffe

Jarod Wickliffe

Assistant Director of Campus Visits

jwickliffe2@uca.edu

Donaghey Hall Welcome Center, Suite 117

(501) 852-0276

Shalia Delph

Office Manager

sdelph@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-0804

Shelby Gilmore

Administrative Assistant

sgilmore4@uca.edu

Donaghey Hall Welcome Center, Suite 117

(501) 852-0276

Laura Monroe

Laura Monroe

Administrative Assistant

lmellard@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 101

(501) 852-0047

Mike Isom

Special Projects Coordinator

mikei@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 101

(501) 852-2906

no image

Audra Emerson

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (A - G)

aemerson3@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5144

Evangeline Leicht

Evangeline Leicht

SR Admission Analyst: Freshmen (H - P)

eleicht@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5141

Joanna Trevino-Hoadley

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (Q - Z)

jhoadley@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-0925

Kasey Licht

Admission Analyst: Transfer

klicht1@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5142

Heather Deaton

Admission Analyst: Readmit, Post-Baccalaureate, Visiting, Bear Partner

hdeaton1@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5143