Faculty and Staff

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson, Chair

Associate Professor of Accounting

swatson@uca.edu

COB 204J

(501) 450-5311

Lauren Stout

Lauren Stout

Administrative Specialist

laurens@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Keith Atkinson

Keith Atkinson

Professor of Accounting

keitha@uca.edu

COB 204C

(501) 450-5332

Richard Bell

Adjunct Instructor of Business Law

rbell@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Ryan Caststeel

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

ryancaststeel@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 501-4503

Tom Courtway, President Emeritus and Executive in Residence

Senior Lecturer of Business Law

tcourtway@uca.edu

COB 204L

(501) 450-5318

Marshall Hall

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Paul Jensen

Paul Jensen

Professor of Accounting

paulj@uca.edu

COB 204P

(501) 450-5312

Sherelle Lee

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

sherellel@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Connie McKnight

Connie McKnight

Associate Professor of Accounting

cmcknight@uca.edu

COB 204N

(501) 450-5076

Anthony McMullen

Anthony McMullen

Associate Professor of Business Law

amcmullen@uca.edu

COB 204E

(501) 852-0695

Louisa Moseley, Resident Master for Biz@Bear

Lecturer I of Accounting

lmoseley@uca.edu

Bear Hall 113

(501) 852-0835

Patricia Mounce

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

pmounce@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Steven K. Nelson

Lecturer I of Accounting

sknelson@uca.edu

COB 204F

(501) 450-5313

Karen Oxner

Associate Professor of Accounting

koxner@uca.edu

COB 204K

(501) 852-0028

Ashley Phillips

Ashley Phillips

Assistant Professor of Accounting

aphillips@uca.edu

COB 204D

(501) 450-5333

J.T. Schrock

John T. Schrock

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

jtschrock@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Josh Simer

Assistant Professor of Accounting

jsimer@uca.edu

COB 204O

(501) 450-5315

Laura Young

Laura Young

Senior Lecturer of Accounting

lyoung@uca.edu

COB 204B

(501) 852-0203