Faculty and Staff

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson, Chair

Associate Professor of Accounting

swatson@uca.edu

COB 204J

(501) 450-5311

Lauren Stout

Lauren Stout

Administrative Specialist

laurens@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Will Baker

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

wbaker@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Ryan Cating

Assistant Professor of Accounting

rcating@uca.edu

COB 204B

(501) 852-0203

Ryan Caststeel

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

ryancaststeel@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Tom Courtway, President Emeritus and Executive in Residence

Senior Lecturer of Business Law

tcourtway@uca.edu

COB 204L

(501) 450-5318

Sherelle Lee

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

sherellel@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Mengyu Ma

Assistant Professor of Accounting

mma@uca.edu

COB 204K

(501) 852-0028

Connie McKnight

Connie McKnight

Associate Professor of Accounting

cmcknight@uca.edu

COB 204N

(501) 450-5076

Anthony McMullen

Anthony McMullen

Associate Professor of Business Law

amcmullen@uca.edu

COB 204E

(501) 852-0695

Louisa Moseley, Academic Director for Biz@Bear

Lecturer I of Accounting

lmoseley@uca.edu

COB 103E

(501) 852-0835

Steven K. Nelson

Lecturer I of Accounting

sknelson@uca.edu

COB 204F

(501) 450-5313

Karen Oxner

Associate Professor of Accounting

koxner@uca.edu

COB 204P

(501) 450-5312

Ashley Phillips

Ashley Phillips

Associate Professor of Accounting

aphillips@uca.edu

COB 204D

(501) 450-5333

J.T. Schrock

John T. Schrock

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

jtschrock@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Alisa Williams

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

awilliams118@uca.edu

COB 204

(501) 450-3108

Charles Wu

Assistant Professor of Accounting

qwu@uca.edu

COB 204G

(501) 450-5314

Laura Young

Laura Young

Senior Lecturer of Accounting

lyoung@uca.edu

COB 204C

(501) 450-5332