Faculty and Staff

Michael Hargis

Dean

mhargis@uca.edu

COB 102C

(501) 450-3106

Ken Griffin

Associate Dean

keng@uca.edu

COB 102E

(501) 852-0894

JD Gray

JD Gray

Director of Development

jdgray@uca.edu

COB 102G

(501) 852-1263

Lee Hogan

COB Project & Communications Coordinator

chogan2@uca.edu

COB 115D

(501) 852-1227

Mark McMurtrey

Mark McMurtrey

MBA Director

markmc@uca.edu

COB 102G

(501) 450-5308

Carla J. Barber

Director of Technology Services

cjbarber@uca.edu

COB 301

(501) 450-5817

Jim Bemis

Business Advisor

jbemis@uca.edu

COB 103A

(501) 450-5354

Tachia Awbrey

COB & International Students Advisor

tawbrey@uca.edu

COB 102B

(501) 450-3205

Deanna Abrego

Dean's Administrative Assistant

deannaq@uca.edu

COB 102D

(501) 450-3106

Lisa Linn

Assoc. Dean/MBA Administrative Assistant

llinn@uca.edu

COB 102F

(501) 450-3411