Faculty and Staff

Michael Hargis

Dean

mhargis@uca.edu

COB 102C

(501) 450-3106

Laci Lyons

Associate Dean

llyons@uca.edu

COB 102E

(501) 852-0894

Corey Throneberry

Director of Development

cthroneberry@uca.edu

COB 102G

(501) 852-1263

Lainey Morrow

Project & Communications Coordinator

bmorrow@uca.edu

115D

(501) 852-1227

Mark McMurtrey

MBA Director

markmc@uca.edu

COB 102G

(501) 450-5308

Carla J. Barber

Director of Technology Services

cjbarber@uca.edu

COB 301

(501) 450-5817

Emma Allen

COB Advisor

eallen9@uca.edu

COB 103B

(501) 852-2470

Jim Bemis

COB Advisor

jbemis@uca.edu

COB 103A

(501) 450-5354

Christy Peel

COB Advisor

christyp@uca.edu

103C

(501) 852-2792

Deanna Abrego

Dean's Administrative Assistant

deannaq@uca.edu

COB 102D

(501) 450-3106

Lisa Linn

Assoc. Dean/MBA Administrative Assistant

llinn@uca.edu

COB 102F

(501) 450-3411