Faculty and Staff

Lora Adair

Assistant Professor of Psychology

ladair2@uca.edu

MAS 258

(501) 450-5414

Darshon Anderson

Assistant Professor of Psychology

andersond@uca.edu

MAS 257

(501) 450-3224

Elson Bihm

Professor of Psychology

elsonb@uca.edu

MAS 215

(501) 450-5417

Brian Bolter

Brian Bolter

Associate Professor of Psychology

brianb@uca.edu

MAS 209

(501) 450-5437

Kurt Boniecki

Kurt Boniecki

Associate Professor of Psychology

kurtb@uca.edu

Ron Bramlett

Professor of Psychology

ronkb@uca.edu

MAS 207

(501) 450-5405

Jennifer Brinegar

Visiting Assistant Professor

jbrinegar@uca.edu

Amanda Carter

Administrative Specialist II

acarter16@uca.edu

MAS 248

(501) 450-3193

Shawn Charlton

Associate Professor of Psychology

scharlton@uca.edu

MAS 254

(501) 450-5415

Veda Charlton

Clinical Instructor of Psychology

vcharlton@uca.edu

MAS 211

(501) 450-5416

J. Art Gillaspy

Professor of Psychology; Department Chair

artg@uca.edu

MAS 249

(501) 450-5410

Christina Jeffrey

Visiting Assistant Professor

cjeffrey2@uca.edu

MAS 259

(501) 450-5412

Bill Lammers

Professor of Psychology

billl@uca.edu

MAS 218

(501) 450-5409

Heather Martens

Associate Professor of Psychology

martensh@uca.edu

MAS 252

(501) 450-5407

John Murphy

Professor of Psychology

jmurphy@uca.edu

MAS 256

(501) 450-5450

Paul Nail

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

pnail@uca.edu

MAS 258

(501) 450-5414

Shannon Riedmueller

Shannon Ott Riedmueller

Clinical Instructor of Psychology

shannonr@uca.edu

MAS 216

(501) 450-3223

Anna Park

Assistant Professor of Psychology

apark3@uca.edu

MAS 217

(501) 450-5671

Kevin Rowell

Associate Professor of Psychology

kevinr@uca.edu

MAS 255

(501) 450-5423

Mike Scoles

Associate Professor of Psychology

michaels@uca.edu

MAS 251

(501) 450-5418

Marc Sestir

Assistant Professor of Psychology

sestirm@uca.edu

MAS 208

(501) 450-5433

Joan Simon

Professor of Psychology

jsimon@uca.edu

MAS 253

(501) 450-5411

Ken Sobel

Professor of Psychology

k.sobel@mac.com

MAS 260

(501) 450-5440

Susan Sobel

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

ssobel@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Femina Varghese

Associate Professor of Psychology

fvarghese@uca.edu

MAS 213

(501) 450-5421

Patt Wilson

Administrative Specialist III

patw@uca.edu

MAS 248

(501) 450-5406

Dong Xie

Associate Professor of Psychology

dxie@uca.edu

MAS 210

(501) 450-5422