Staff

Susan Sobel

Susan Sobel

Interim Director

ssobel@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Jim Guinee

Jim Guinee

Staff Psychologist/Coordinator of Training

jamesg@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

RAMSAHAI-0007

Reesa Ramsahai

Staff Counselor/Coordinator of Outreach Programming

reesar@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

COUNSELING-0321

Tina Jordan

Staff Counselor

tjordan@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

RIBBING-0004

Jason Ribbing

Staff Counselor

jribbing@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

STATON-0015

Cathy Staton

Pre-Doctoral Intern

cstaton1@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

COUNSELING-0302

Mary Moody

Office Manager

mmoody@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

COUNSELING-0291

Kathy Hinton

Administrative Specialist

khinton@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 327

(501) 450-3138