Staff

Courtney Mullen

Courtney Bryant

Director of Admissions

cmullen@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-3185

Chirs Riggins

Chris Riggins

Associate Director of Recruitment

criggins@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5147

LaTisha Standokes

Latisha Standokes

Sr. Assistant Director of Admissions

lstandokes@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-5146

JarrettPerry2

Jarrett Perry

Computer Systems Analyst

jarrettp@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 107

(501) 450-5184

DianaBurroughs-0116

Diana Burroughs

Administrative Assistant

dianab@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-0804

Laura Monroe

Laura Monroe

Administrative Assistant

lmellard@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 101

(501) 852-0047

Joanna

Joanna Trevino-Hoadley

Administrative Assistant

jhoadley@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Welcome Center, Suite 101

(501) 450-3128

JustinaGrubbs

Justina Grubbs

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (Q - Z)

jgrubbs@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 852-0925

Jordan Deramus

Jordan McDaniel

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (A - G)

jderamus@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5144

Evangeline Leicht

Evangeline Leicht

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (H - P)

eleicht@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5141

Nancy Allen

Nancy Allen

Admission Analyst: Transfer (D - Z)

nancya@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5143

Tammie Cannon

Tammie Cannon

Admission Analyst: Transfer (A - C), Post-Baccalaureate, Readmit, Visiting

tcannon@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 103

(501) 450-5142