Faculty and Staff

Susan Gatto

Susan Gatto, PhD, RN

Director and Associate Professor, School of Nursing

susang@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 133

(501) 450-3119

Pamela Ashcraft, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC

Research and Scholarship Coordinator, Associate Professor

pama@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 136

(501) 450-3119

Stacy E. Harris, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Graduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

stacyh@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 135

(501) 450-3119

Julie Meaux, PhD, RN, CNE, FNAP

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Professor

juliem@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 131

(501) 450-3119

Sandra “Sandie” Nadelson, PhD, RN, CHSE

Simulation Coordinator, Assistant Professor

snadelson1@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 117

(501) 450-3120

Amanda Abramovitz, M.A.

Graduate/RN Education Counselor

aabramovitz@uca.edu

Doyne 120

(501) 450-3120

Candice Ashcraft

Administrative Specialist III/Office Manager

candicea@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 134

(501) 450-5518

Jacob Baker, MSN, RN

Simulation Center Manager, Clinical Instructor I

jlbaker@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-L

(501) 450-3119

Amanda Beaver, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

abeaver@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 209

(501) 450-3119

Treasia Black

Administrative Specialist II

tblack@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 130

(501) 450-3119

Leslie Blackwell, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor l

lblackwell@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-F

(501) 450-3119

Jessica Burks website photo

Jessica Burks, M.A.

Undergraduate (A-L) Education Counselor

jrburks@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 121

(501) 450-3120

Traci L. Elliff, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNM

Clinical Instructor l

telliff@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 111

(501) 450-3119

Erin Garrett, MSN, RN, CPN

Clinical Instructor I

efifer@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-J

(501) 450-3119

Elizabeth “Annette” Gartman, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

egartman@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 204

(501) 450-3119

Laura Gillis, DNP, RN

Clinical Instructor l

lgillis@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-I

(501) 450-3119

Myra Grantham, MSN, RN, APRN FNP-C, RD

Clinical Instructor II

myras@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 205

(501) 450-3119

Rebecca Gray, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor I

rgray9@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 206

(501) 450-3119

Keitha Griffith, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Assistant Professor

kgriffith@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-H

(501) 450-3119

Laura Hall, DNP, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor

lchall@uca.edu

Donye Suite 203

(501) 450-3119

Kerry Jordan, PhD, RN, CNS, CNL-BC

Assistant Professor

kjordan@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 109

(501) 450-3119

Holly Langster

Holly Langster, DNP, FNP-C, HCA, CENP

Assistant Professor

hlangster@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 110

(501) 450-3119

Sarah Luyet

Simulation CenterTechnician

sluyet1@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-M

(501) 450-3119

Marisa Mize

Administrative Specialist II

mmize@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 114

(501) 450-3120

Kelly Quinn, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor l

kquinn@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 202

(501) 450-3119

Sharon Stone, MSN, PMHNP-BC

Senior Clinical Instructor

skstone@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 118

(501) 450-3120

Allison Tucker, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

atucker@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 132

(501) 450-3119

Emily Ward, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

egabbard1@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-G

(501) 450-3119

Leah Wood, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

lwood11@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 112

(501) 450-3120

Susan Wood, M.S.

Undergraduate (M-Z) Education Counselor

swood@uca.edu

Room 119

(501) 450-3120