Faculty and Staff

Susan Gatto

Susan Gatto, PhD, RN

Director and Professor, School of Nursing

susang@uca.edu

IHS 496

(501) 450-3119

Pamela Ashcraft, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC

Research and Scholarship Coordinator, Professor

pama@uca.edu

IHS 415

(501) 450-5530

Laura Hall, DNP, RN, CNL-BC

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Associate Professor

lchall@uca.edu

IHS 413

(501) 450-5536

Stacy E. Harris, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Graduate Program Coordinator, Associate Professor

stacyh@uca.edu

IHS 409

(501) 450-5521

Candice Ashcraft

Budget/Office Manager

candicea@uca.edu

IHS 498

(501) 450-5518

Leslie Blackwell, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor l

lblackwell@uca.edu

IHS 432

(501) 852-8291

Juliane Crafton, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

jcrafton@uca.edu

489

(501) 852-2870

Debbie Davis, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

ddavis60@uca.edu

IHS 414

(501) 450-5535

Traci L. Elliff, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNM

Clinical Instructor II, RN to BSN Track Leader

telliff@uca.edu

IHS 492

(501) 450-5532

Tiffany Epperson, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

tepperson2@uca.edu

IHS 410

(501) 470-7598

Janet Fletcher, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

jfletcher3@uca.edu

IHS 405

(501) 852-2066

Gabriel Foreman, MS

Undergraduate Education Counselor (L-Z)

gforeman@uca.edu

IHS 482

(501) 450-5526

Erin Garrett, MSN, RN, CPN, CHSE

Clinical Instructor II, Simulation Quality Manager, Simulation Co-Coordinator

efifer@uca.edu

IHS 429

(501) 852-2649

Elizabeth “Annette” Gartman, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor II

egartman@uca.edu

IHS 406

(501) 450-5517

Laura Gillis, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor, Nurse Educator Track Leader

lgillis@uca.edu

IHS 411

(501) 450-5534

Myra Grantham, MS, RD, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Senior Clinical Instructor, Nurse Practitioner Track Leader

myras@uca.edu

IHS 407

(501) 450-5525

Rebecca Gray, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor I

rgray9@uca.edu

IHS 433

(501) 852-0706

Tiffany Hall

Simulation Center Technician

thall19@uca.edu

IHS 355

(501) 450-5533

Amanda Hartley

Administrative Support

ahartley1@uca.edu

IHS 435

(501) 450-3119

Jessaca Hope, DNP, APRN, AGACNP-BC

Assistant Professor

jhope@uca.edu

IHS 408

(501) 852-0204

Julie Ingram, MS

Graduate/RN Education Counselor

jjones111@uca.edu

IHS 488

(501) 852-0177

Emma Johnson

Admissions and Compliance Specialist

ejohnson35@uca.edu

IHS 478

(501) 450-3230

Kerry Jordan, PhD, RN, CNS, CNL-BC

Associate Professor

kjordan@uca.edu

IHS 490

(501) 450-5519

Windy Lowder, MS

Simulation Center Technician

wlowder1@uca.edu

IHS 357

(501) 470-7466

Sarah Luyet, BS, CHSOS

Simulation Operations Specialist, Simulation Co-Coordinator

sluyet1@uca.edu

IHS 356

(501) 852-2440

Vickie Mason, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Clinical Instructor I

vmason@uca.edu

IHS 487

(501) 852-2648

Danielle McKissen, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

kmckissen@uca.edu

IHS 404

(501) 852-1238

Julie Meaux, PhD, RN, CNE, FNAP

Professor

juliem@uca.edu

IHS 425

(501) 450-5529

Megan Moix, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor I

mmoix9@uca.edu

IHS 412

(501) 852-0234

Taylor Nardi, MS

Undergraduate Education Counselor (A-K)

tnardi1@uca.edu

IHS 484

(501) 450-5527

Kelly Quinn, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor II

kquinn@uca.edu

IHS 427

(501) 450-5578

Leigh Snead, DNP, RN, CHSE, CNE

Assistant Professor

lsnead@uca.edu

IHS 494

(501) 450-5520

Heather Vines, MSN, RN, CGRN

Clinical Instructor I

hvines@uca.edu

IHS 430

(501) 450-3218

Emily Ward, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

egabbard1@uca.edu

IHS 431

(501) 852-8283