NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Susan Gatto

Susan Gatto, PhD, RN

Director and Professor, School of Nursing

susang@uca.edu

IHS 496

(501) 450-3119

Pamela Ashcraft, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC

Research and Scholarship Coordinator, Professor

pama@uca.edu

IHS 415

(501) 450-3119

Stacy E. Harris, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Graduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

stacyh@uca.edu

IHS 409

(501) 450-3119

Julie Meaux, PhD, RN, CNE, FNAP

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Professor

juliem@uca.edu

IHS 425

(501) 450-3119

Candice Ashcraft

Budget/Office Manager

candicea@uca.edu

IHS 498

(501) 450-5518

Tachia Awbrey, MS

Undergraduate Education Counselor (L-Z), Enrollment Coordinator

tawbrey@uca.edu

IHS 482

(501) 450-3119

Jacob Baker, MSN, RN

Simulation Center Manager, Simulation Co-Coordinator, Clinical Instructor I

jlbaker@uca.edu

IHS 494

(501) 450-3119

Amanda Beaver, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Instructor I

abeaver@uca.edu

IHS 405

(501) 450-3119

Leslie Blackwell, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor l

lblackwell@uca.edu

IHS 430

(501) 450-3119

Penny Dodson, DNP, RN-BC

Assistant Professor

pdodson@uca.edu

IHS 489

(501) 450-3119

Raechel Elliff

Administrative Specialist III

relliff1@uca.edu

IHS 435

(501) 450-3119

Traci L. Elliff, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNM

Clinical Instructor II, RN to BSN Track Leader

telliff@uca.edu

IHS 492

(501) 450-3119

Janet Fletcher, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

jfletcher3@uca.edu

IHS 404

(501) 450-3119

Erin Garrett, MSN, RN, CPN

Clinical Instructor I

efifer@uca.edu

IHS 429

(501) 450-3119

Elizabeth “Annette” Gartman, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

egartman@uca.edu

IHS 406

(501) 450-3119

Laura Gillis, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor

lgillis@uca.edu

IHS 411

(501) 450-3119

Myra Grantham, MSN, RN, APRN FNP-C, RD

Clinical Instructor II, Family Nurse Practitioner Track Leader

myras@uca.edu

IHS 407

(501) 450-3119

Rebecca Gray, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor I

rgray9@uca.edu

IHS 432

(501) 450-3119

Keitha Griffith, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Assistant Professor

kgriffith@uca.edu

IHS 431

(501) 450-3119

Laura Hall, DNP, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor, Nurse Educator with Clinical Specialty Track Leader

lchall@uca.edu

IHS 413

(501) 450-3119

Tiffany Hall

Simulation Center Technician

thall19@uca.edu

IHS 355

(501) 450-3119

Kerry Jordan, PhD, RN, CNS, CNL-BC

Assistant Professor

kjordan@uca.edu

IHS 490

(501) 450-3119

Holly Langster

Holly Langster, DNP, FNP-C, HCA, CENP

Assistant Professor

hlangster@uca.edu

IHS 491

(501) 450-3119

Windy Lowder, BS

Simulation Center Technician

wlowder1@uca.edu

IHS 357

(501) 450-3119

Sarah Luyet, BS, CHSOS

Simulation Operations Specialist, Simulation Co-Coordinator

sluyet1@uca.edu

IHS 356

(501) 450-3119

Sandra “Sandie” Nadelson, PhD, RN, CHSE

Assistant Professor, Simulation Research Leader

snadelson1@uca.edu

IHS 414

(501) 450-3119

Taylor Nardi, MS

Undergraduate Education Counselor (A-K), Prelicensure Admissions Coordinator

tnardi1@uca.edu

IHS 484

(501) 450-3119

Kelly Quinn, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor lI

kquinn@uca.edu

IHS 427

(501) 450-3119

Andrea Taylor-Garza, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

ataylorgarza@uca.edu

IHS 444

(501) 450-3119

Allison Tucker, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

atucker@uca.edu

IHS 433

(501) 450-3119

Emily Ward, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

egabbard1@uca.edu

IHS 440

(501) 450-3119

Brandis Wheat

Brandis Wheat, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC

Clinical Instructor l

bwheat@uca.edu

IHS 441

(501) 450-3119

Vacant Position

Graduate/RN Education Counselor

vacant

IHS 488

(501) 450-3119