NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Geoffrey “Jeff” Hill, Chair

Associate Professor of CISA

ghill@uca.edu

COB 305J

(501) 450-5347

Laura Thomas

Administrative Specialist

lthomas@uca.edu

COB 305

(501) 450-3110

Brigid Appiah Otoo

Assistant Professor of CISA

bappiahotoo@uca.edu

COB 305K

(501) 470-7915

Carla J. Barber

Lecturer II of CISA

cjbarber@uca.edu

COB 301

(501) 450-5817

K. Mike Casey

Assistant Professor of CISA

kmcasey@uca.edu

COB 305L

(501) 450-5325

Jim Downey

Jim Downey

Professor of CISA

jdowney@uca.edu

COB 305P

(501) 450-5327

Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis

Associate Professor of CISA

mellis@uca.edu

COB 305E

(501) 450-5322

Brandy Langford

Adjunct Instructor of CISA

collinsb@conwayschools.net

COB 305

(501) 764-7694

Kaye McKinzie

Kaye McKinzie

Associate Professor of CISA

kmckinzie@uca.edu

COB 305C

(501) 450-5328

Mark McMurtrey

Mark McMurtrey, MBA Director

Professor of CISA

markmc@uca.edu

COB 102H

(501) 450-5308

Samira Shirzaei Nichols

Assistant Professor of CISA

sshirzaei@uca.edu

COB 305D

(501) 450-5331

Susan Shaw

Lecturer I of CISA

sshaw13@uca.edu

COB 305B

(501) 450-3420

Joe Thomas

Assistant Professor of CISA

joethomas@uca.edu

COB 305O

(501) 450-5316

Steven Zeltmann

Steve Zeltmann

Professor of CISA

stevenz@uca.edu

COB 305N

(501) 450-5326