Staff

Dr. Kathy Clayborn

Executive Director of Career Services

kathyc@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Teresa Murphy

HE Institutional Program Coordinator

teresam@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

headshot of Karen Shaw

Karen Shaw

Associate Director of Internships and Cooperative Education

kshaw3@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

headshot of Sherita Kern

Sherita Kern

Associate Director of Career Services

smcgee@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

headshot of Kinsey Davidson

Kinsey Davidson

Assistant Director | Career Coach

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

headshot of Denicha Kemp

Denicha Kemp

Assistant Director | Career Coach

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Crystal Romine

Internships and Cooperative Education Career Coach (Part-Time)

cwood15@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Deborah Pate

Internships and Cooperative Education Career Coach (Part-Time)

dpate@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Kendra Marbley

Administrative Specialist, Cooperative Education

kmarbley1@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Billina Matthews

Office Assistant (Part-Time)

billinam@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Sandra Jones

W.O.W. Closet Manager (Part-Time)

sjones60@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250