Staff

Dr. Kathy Clayborn

Executive Director of Career Services

kathyc@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Robyn Williams

Associate Director of Career Services - Cooperative Education; Adjunct Faculty

robynw@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Breeanne Carter

Assistant Director of Outreach

bcarter19@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Kevin Bontempo, M.S., CCSP

Assistant Director of Career Services

kbontempo@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Teresa Murphy

Office Manager

teresam@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Vacant

Administrative Specialist, Career Services

Billina Matthews

Office Assistant

billinam@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Dr. Clif Ford

Associate Director of Career Services

cford@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Vacant

Administrative Specialist, Cooperative Education

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

Salamatou “Sala” Dioffo

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

sdioffo1@cub.uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Vacant

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

Crystal Wood

Program Coordinator

cwood15@uca.edu

Sharon Cossey

W.O.W Closet Assistant

scossey@uca.edu

(501) 450-3134