Staff

Dr. Kathy Clayborn

Executive Director of Career Services

kathyc@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

head shot of Robyn Williams

Robyn Williams

Associate Director of Career Services

robynw@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Kai Davis

Assistant Director of Career Services

sdavis29@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Kevin Bontempo, M.S., FCD

Assistant Director of Career Services

kbontempo@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Teresa Murphy

Office Manager

teresam@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Vicki Matthews

Administrative Specialist, Career Services

vmatthews@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

LaRue Holloway

Program Coordinator

mholloway@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Dr. Clif Ford

Associate Director of Cooperative Education

cford@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

Sonya Williams

Administrative Specialist, Cooperative Education

swilliams71@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

Salamatou “Sala” Dioffo

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

sdioffo1@cub.uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Vacant

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Crystal Wood

After-Hours Career Coach

cwood15@uca.edu