Staff

Dr. Kathy Clayborn

Executive Director of Career Services

kathyc@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

head shot of Robyn Williams

Robyn Williams

Associate Director of Career Services

robynw@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Kai Davis

Assistant Director of Career Services

sdavis29@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Kevin Bontempo, M.S., FCD

Assistant Director of Career Services

kbontempo@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Teresa Murphy

Office Manager

teresam@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 311

(501) 450-3134

Vacant

Administrative Specialist

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Sonya Williams

Program Coordinator

swilliams71@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Dr. Clif Ford

Associate Director of Cooperative Education

cford@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

Vacant

Administrative Specialist, Cooperative Education Program

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

Salamatou “Sala” Dioffo

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

sdioffo1@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Vacant

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

head shot of Crystal Wood

Crystal Wood

After-Hours Career Coach

cwood15@uca.edu