Staff

Sandra Ott

Director

sott@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5015

Ellen Loveless

Supervisor

eloveless@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-2614

Lindi Doyle

Account Representative-Cashier

ldoyle@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0962

Gina Haddick

Account Representative-Payment Plans/Perkins

ghaddick@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5291

Carrie Mosley

Account Representative-Cashier Manager

cmosley7@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-3187

Account Representative-Cashier

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0963

Alex Williams

Account Representative-Rehab/Military

awilliams109@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5019

Audreka Peten

Processing/Special Projects

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987