Staff

Chad Hearne

Director

chearne@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5015

Ellen Loveless

Supervisor

eloveless@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-2614

Lindi New

Account Representative-Cashier

lnew@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0962

Riley Gift

Account Representative-Office Manager

rgift@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5799

Gina Haddick

Account Representative-Payment Plans/Perkins

ghaddick@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5291

Maria Johnson

Account Representative-Cashier Manager

mjohnson@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-3187

Allyson Laster

Account Representative-Cashier

rlaster1@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0963

Lynette Martin

Account Representative-Rehab/Military

lynettem@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5019

Audreka Peten

Processing/Special Projects

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987