Staff

Sandra Ott

Director

sott@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5015

Cherish Bono

Account Representative-Cashier

cbono1@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0962

Lindi Doyle

Account Representative-Third Party Coordinator

ldoyle@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5799

Gina Haddick

Account Representative-Payment Plans/Perkins

ghaddick@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5291

Carrie Mosley

Account Representative-Cashier Manager

cmosley7@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-3187

Lanie Thornton

Account Representative-Cashier

lthornton2@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0963

Alex Williams

Assistant Director

awilliams109@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5019

Audreka Peten

Processing/Special Projects

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987