Faculty and Staff

Professional picture of Dr. Kevin Garrison

Kevin Garrison, PT, PhD

Interim Chairperson and Associate Professor

kgarrison@uca.edu

PT Center 329

(501) 450-5559

Professional picture of Dr. Melissa Allen

Melissa Allen, PT, PhD, DPT, NCS, CEEAA

Assistant Professor

mrallen@uca.edu

PT Center 313

(501) 450-5597

Professional picture of Dr. Bill Bandy

William D. Bandy, PT, PhD, SCS, FAPTA

Professor

billb@uca.edu

PT Center 324

(501) 450-3611

Professional picture of Dr. Misty Booth

Misty Booth, PT, DPT, PCS

Senior Clinical Instructor, Director of Clinical Education, Director PT Pediatric Residency

mbooth@uca.edu

PT Center 308

(501) 450-5543

Professional picture of Dr. James Fletcher

James P. Fletcher, PT, PhD, AT-Ret

Professor

fletcher@uca.edu

PT Center 306

(501) 450-5556

Professional picture of Dr. Steve Forbus

Steven Forbush, PT, PhD, OCS

Associate Professor

sforbush@uca.edu

PT Center 327

(501) 450-5554

Professional picture of Dr. Leah Lowe

Leah Lowe, PT, PhD, PCS

Assistant Professor

llowe@uca.edu

PT Center 313

(501) 450-5545

Professional picture of Dr. Twala Maresh

Twala H. Maresh, PT, DPT, NCS, ATP

Senior Clinical Instructor

twalam@uca.edu

PT Center 309

(501) 450-5598

Professional picture of Dr. Margaret McGee

Margaret McGee, PT, PhD, PCS

Associate Professor

mmcgee@uca.edu

PT Center 315

(501) 450-5553

Dr. Mark Mennemeier

Mark Mennemeier, PhD

Director of Research and Coordinator of PhD Program

MMennemeier@uca.edu

PT Center 320

(501) 450-5557

Professional picture of Dr. Lora Mize

Lora (Lori) Mize, PT, DPT, WCS

Clinical Instructor I

lmize@uca.edu

PT Center 328

(501) 450-3422

Professional picture of Ms. Stacey Stephens

Stacey Stephens, MS

Clinical Instructor II

staceys@uca.edu

PT Center 312

(501) 450-5549

Professional picture of Dr. David Taylor

David Taylor, PT, PhD

Associate Professor

dtaylor@uca.edu

PT Center 304

(501) 450-5552

Professional picture of Dr. Charlotte Yates

Charlotte Yates, PT, PhD, PCS

Professor

cyates@uca.edu

PT Center 321

(501) 450-5542

Professional picture of Mr. Mike Hawkinson

Mike Hawkinson, MS

Program Advisor

mhawkinson@uca.edu

PT Center 305

(501) 450-3611

Pamela Salkeld

Pamela Salkeld

Administrative Assistant II

salkeldp@uca.edu

PT Center 325

(501) 450-5550

Professional picture of Ms. Nancy Bond

Nancy Bond

Administrative Assistant

nbond@uca.edu

PT Center 307

(501) 450-5548

Professional picture of Ms. Cathryn Swartzwelder

Cathryn Swartzwelder

Administrative Specialist II

cswartzwelder@uca.edu

PT Center 300

(501) 450-3611