Staff

John Merguie

Chief of Police

jmerguie@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Tyra Phillips

Assistant to the Chief of Police

tyrap@uca.edu

(501) 450-5727

Carol Walton

Emergency Manager

cwalton2@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Chris Bentley

Captain, Administrative Services Commander

chrisb@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Justin Tapley

Captain, Support Services Commander

justint@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Jamie Boothe

Captain, Patrol Services Commander

jboothe@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Mike Shaw

Lieutenant, Criminal Investigations

mshaw@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Michael Hopper

Sergeant, Training / Public Information

mhopper@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

John Hill

Patrol Sergeant

jhill@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Keith Robinson

Patrol Sergeant

jrobinson@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Kevin Ford

Patrol Sergeant

kford@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Holli Reeves

Communications Manager

hdaugherty@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Katie Ray

Parking Services / Communications Specialist

kray@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Erinn Stone

Communications Specialist

Caleb Green

Communications Specialist

Kaitlin Jones

Communications Specialist

(501) 450-3111

Zeb Mills

Communications Specialist

Nicholas Tufu

Communications Specialist

Phillip Boyd

Police Officer

pboyd3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Kaylob Boykin

Police Officer

Billy Colvin

Police Officer

wcolvin@uca.edu

5014503111

(501) 450-3111

Skyler Cox

Police Officer

Shad Foley

Police Officer

sfoley3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Lauren Hargus

Police Officer

lhargus1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Gene Hodges

Police Officer

ghodges@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Chris Kalz

Police Officer

ckalz@uca.edu

Durwin Lasker

Police Officer

dlasker@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Stephen Pointer

Police Officer

spointer@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Rodney Purvis

Police Officer

(501) 450-3111

Tyler Ryals

Police Officer

tryals@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

David Stone

Police Officer

dstone@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Nicole Sumner

Police Officer

(501) 450-3111

Anthony Tufu

Police Officer

atufu1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Tommy Wise

Police Officer

twise@uca.edu

5014503111

(501) 450-3111