Staff

John Merguie

Chief of Police

jmerguie@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Kathy Runge

Administrative Specialist

krunge@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Chris Bentley

Captain, Administrative Services Commander

chrisb@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Justin Tapley

Captain, Support Services Commander

justint@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Jamie Boothe

Captain, Patrol Services Commander

jboothe@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Mike Shaw

Lieutenant, Criminal Investigations

mshaw@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Michael Hopper

Sergeant, Training / Public Information

mhopper@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

John Hill

Patrol Sergeant

jhill@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Keith Robinson

Patrol Sergeant

jrobinson@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Kevin Ford

Patrol Sergeant

kford@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Holli Reeves

Communications Manager

hdaugherty@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Timothy Hall

Lead Communications Specialist

thall@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Robert Coan

Communications Specialist

rcoan1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Windy Lowder

Communications Specialist

wlowder1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Katie Ray

Communications Specialist

kray@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Christina Ross

Communications Specialist

cross@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Claudia Hartley

Parking Services Lead Cashier

chartley@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Dakota Lawson

Communications Specialist

dlawson4@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Taylor Berry

Police Officer

tberry@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Phillip Boyd

Police Officer

pboyd3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Shad Foley

Police Officer

sfoley3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Joshua Heard

Police Officer

jheard@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Gene Hodges

Police Officer

ghodges@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Durwin Lasker

Police Officer

dlasker@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Mark Mushrush

Police Officer

jmushrush@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Tyler Ryals

Police Officer

tryals@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Zachary Sanders

Police Officer

zsanders@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

David Stone

Police Officer

dstone@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Nicole Sumner

Police Officer

(501) 450-3111

Ronald Thompson

Police Officer

(501) 450-3111

Chris Vasquez

Police Officer

cvasquez@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Kaitlyn Weber

Police Officer

kweber2@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111