Faculty and Staff

Nina Roofe, PhD, RDN, LD, FAND, CNWE

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Nutrition

nroofe@uca.edu

McAlister 111

(501) 450-5950

Elizabeth L. Bullington, MS, BSE

Nutrition and Family Sciences Education Faculty

lbullington@uca.edu

McAlister 206

(501) 450-5951

Kathryn A. Carroll, PhD, CFCS, CPFFE

Assistant Professor of Nutrition and Family Sciences

kcarroll5@uca.edu

McAlister 113

(501) 450-3612

Khandra Faulkner, MS, RDN

Clinical Instructor of Nutrition and Family Sciences

kfaulkner@uca.edu

Burdick 304C

(501) 852-0045

Alicia Landry, Ph.D., RDN, LDN, SNS

Associate Professor of Nutrition and Family Sciences

alandry@uca.edu

McAlister 112A

(501) 852-0230

Monica Lieblong, BSE, MS, CFCS

Visiting Clinical Instructor I of Nutrition and Family Sciences

mlieblong@uca.edu

BURD 304E

(501) 852-0215

Rebekah Luong, MS, CFCS

Clinical Instructor of Nutrition and Family Sciences

rlindsey@uca.edu

McAlister 103

(501) 852-0952

J.J. Mayo, Ph.D, RDN

Associate Professor of Nutrition and Family Sciences

jmayo@uca.edu

McAlister 212

(501) 450-5955

Laura Meek, MS, RDN, LD

Clinical Instructor of Nutrition and Family Sciences

Lmeek@uca.edu

McAlister 209

(501) 450-5954

Kimberley Sartain, EdD, NBCT

Assistant Professor of Nutrition and Family Sciences

kms00005@uca.edu

McAlister 208

(501) 450-5952

Rachel Schichtl, PhD, RDN, CFCS, FAND

Instructor and DPD Director of Nutrition and Family Sciences

rschichtl@uca.edu

McAlister 211

(501) 450-5953

Jamie Bradshaw, BS

Nutrition and Family Sciences Adjunct Faculty

jbradshaw@uca.edu

McAlister 201

(501) 450-5950

Melissa Carver, MS

Nutrition and Family Sciences Adjunct Faculty

mcarver3@uca.edu

Burdick 304B

(501) 852-0046

James Guinee, PhD

Nutrition and Family Sciences Adjunct Faculty

jamesg@uca.edu

Student Health Center 327

(501) 450-3138

Kevin Haubrick, PhD, RDN

Nutrition and Family Sciences Adjunct Faculty

khaubrick@uca.edu

Online

(501) 450-5950

Lisa McCoy, MS, CFCS

Nutrition and Family Sciences Adjunct Faculty

lmccoy@uca.edu

Online

(501) 450-5950

Amanda Money, MS

Nutrition and Family Sciences Adjunct Faculty

amoney@uca.edu

Burdick 304A

(501) 852-0039

Lydia Sartain, MS, RDN, LD, CDE

Nutrition and Family Sciences Adjunct Faculty

lsartain@uca.edu

McAlister 112B

(501) 450-3101

Tiffanie Snyder, MS, RDN, LDN

Nutrition and Family Sciences Adjunct Faculty

tsnyder@uca.edu

Burdick 304G

(501) 852-0043