NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Stephen O’Connell

Associate Professor and Chair

soconnell@uca.edu

Burdick 318 F

(501) 450-5636

Dr. Matthew Connolly

Associate Professor

mconnolly@uca.edu

Burdick 318 A

(501) 852-2640

Dr. Ellen Hostetter

Associate Professor

ehostetter@uca.edu

McAlister 301A

(501) 450-5078

Dr. Brooks Pearson

Associate Professor

bpearson@uca.edu

Burdick 318 C

(501) 450-5639

Dr. William Flatley

Assistant Professor

wflatley@uca.edu

Burdick 318 E

(501) 450-3280

Dr. Ling Zhang

Assistant Professor

lzhang10@uca.edu

Burdick 318 D

(501) 450-5638

Dr. Yaqian He

Assistant Professor

yhe@uca.edu

Burdick 318 H

(501) 450-3434

Amy Adams

Administrative Specialist

aadams30@uca.edu

Burdick 318

(501) 450-3164

Dr. Michael Yoder

Associate Professor, Adjunct

myoder@uca.edu