Faculty and Staff

Dr. Conrad Shumaker

Interim Chair and Professor of English

shumaker@uca.edu

Irby 317H

(501) 450-5126

Dr. Bi-ling Chen

Associate Professor of English

blchen@uca.edu

Irby 314

(501) 852-2637

Dr. Dwayne Coleman

Associate Professor of English

dcoleman@uca.edu

Irby 317A

(501) 450-3488

Dr. James Fowler

Professor of English

jamesf@uca.edu

Irby 412

(501) 450-5107

Dr. Sonya Sawyer Fritz

Associate Professor of English

sfritz@uca.edu

Irby 317C

(501) 450-5127

Dr. Raymond-Jean Frontain

Professor of English

rjfrontain@uca.edu

Irby 317G

(501) 450-5130

Dr. Jonathan Glenn

Associate Provost and Professor of English

jona@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213

(501) 450-3126

Brian James

Instructor

bjames@uca.edu

Hughes Hall

(501) 450-5870

Dr. Glenn Jellenik

Assistant Professor of English

gjellenik@uca.edu

Irby 430

(501) 450-3489

Dr. Lori Leavell

Graduate Coordinator and Associate Professor of English

lleavell@uca.edu

Irby 401

(501) 450-5118

Dr. Stacy Lettman

Assistant Professor of English

slettman@uca.edu

Irby 427

(501) 852-2263

Jennifer McCune

Adjunct Instructor

mccunej@uca.edu

Irby 423

Dr. Maurice Lee

Dean of Liberal Arts and Professor of English

mauricel@uca.edu

Irby 120

(501) 450-5137

Dr. Mary Ruth Marotte

Professor of English

mrmarotte@uca.edu

Irby 407

(501) 450-5122

Dr. Paige Reynolds

Internship Coordinator and Associate Professor of English

preynolds@uca.edu

Irby 424

(501) 450-3662

Dr. Michael Schaefer

Professor of English

schaefer@uca.edu

Irby 408

(501) 450-5119

Dr. Wayne Stengel

Professor of English

waynes@uca.edu

Irby 317F

(501) 450-5101

Dr. Melissa Smith

Assistant Professor and English Education Director

mjsmith@uca.edu

Irby 317B

(501) 450-5124

Dr. Katherine Willis

Assistant Professor of English

kwillis@uca.edu

Irby 317D

(501) 450-5105

Melissa Eubanks

Administrative Specialist II, Web page maintenance

meubanks@uca.edu

Irby 317

(501) 450-5100