NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Director of Academic Advising, Veteran Support, Post-bacc, Concurrent, CNSM Advisor

ldenhartog@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 106

(501) 450-5160

Jenny Ruud, B.F.A.

Assistant Director of Academic Advising, Honors College Advisor

jenniferr@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 109

(501) 450-3644

Marvin Williams

Student Success Coordinator

marvinw@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 129B

(501) 852-2783

Michelle Reinold

Program Coordinator

mreinold@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 104

(501) 450-3204

Garth Clayborn, M.A.

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Advisor

gclayborn@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 107

(501) 852-2784

Carrie Martens, M.M.

Music Dept. Academic Advisor

cmartens@uca.edu

Snow Fine Arts 208

(501) 852-1212

Jessica Remetic, M.B.A.

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Advisor

jremetic@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116C

(501) 852-2667

Cheryl Theall, B.S.E.

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Advisor

ctheall@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116A

(501) 852-2508

Hannah Hanshaw

CAHSS Recruiter and Undeclared Advisor

hhanshaw1@uca.edu

McCastlain 110B

(501) 450-3464

Emma Allen, M.A.

College of Business Advisor

eallen9@uca.edu

College of Business 103B

(501) 852-2470

Jim Bemis, M.B.A.

College of Business Advisor

jbemis@uca.edu

College of Business 103A

(501) 450-5354

Dr. Louisa Moseley

College of Business Advisor

lmoseley@uca.edu

College of Business 103E

(501) 852-0835

Marsie Shealey

College of Business Advisor

mshealey@uca.edu

College of Business 103C

(501) 450-5133

Christy Peel, M.B.A.

College of Business Advisor

christyp@uca.edu

College of Business 103D

(501) 852-2792

Christina Wolfe, M.S.

College of Education Advisor

cwolfe4@uca.edu

Mashburn 121F

(501) 852-1015

Aniaya Worth

College of Education Advisor

aniayah@uca.edu

Mashburn 121C

(501) 450-5069

Leila Dickinson, M.Ed.

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

ldickinson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 102

(501) 450-5675

Heather Lemon, M.A., M.S.

Pre-Occupational Therapy Academic Advisor, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

hlemon@uca.edu

Doyne 104

(501) 450-5567

Yudthapol ‘Ben’ Sermpanich

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

ysermpanich@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 103

(501) 450-5427

Mike Hawkinson

Pre-Physical Therapy Academic Advisor

mhawkinson@uca.edu

PT Center 305

(501) 450-3611

Pearlie Williams, B.S.

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

pwilliams@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 128C

(501) 852-2780

Taylor Nardi, M.S.

School of Nursing Undergraduate (A-K) Education Counselor

tnardi1@uca.edu

IHS 484

(501) 450-5527

Tachia Awbrey, M.S.

School of Nursing Undergraduate (L-Z) Education Counselor

tawbrey@uca.edu

IHS 484

(501) 450-5526

Jennifer McCune, M.A.

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor

mccunej@uca.edu

Lewis Science Center, 143

(501) 450-5971

Carrie Tinsley, M.A.

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor

ctinsley2@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 112

(501) 450-5197

Jeremy Thomas, M.S.

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor

jthomas47@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 110

(501) 450-5259