Staff

Leigh Ann DenHartog

Director, Academic Advising Center, Post-bacc, Concurrent, CNSM Advisor

ldenhartog@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 106

(501) 450-5160

Jenny Ruud

Assistant Director, Academic Advising Center, Honors College Advisor

jenniferr@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 109

(501) 450-3644

Marvin Williams

Student Success Coordinator

marvinw@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 129B

(501) 852-2783

Michelle Reinold

Program Coordinator

mreinold@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 104

(501) 450-3204

Susan Peterson

Transfer Services Program Coordinator

speterson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 134B

(501) 852-2790

Jessica Remetic

College of Liberal Arts Advisor

jremetic@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116C

(501) 852-2667

Cheryl Theall

College of Liberal Arts Advisor

ctheall@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116A

(501) 852-2508

Jim Bemis

College of Business Advisor

jbemis@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 108

(501) 450-5197

Tachia Awbrey

College of Business Advisor

tawbrey@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 111

(501) 450-3205

Garth Clayborn

College of Fine Arts and Communication Advisor

gclayborn@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 132A

(501) 852-2784

Dedrick “Shun” Ingram

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

singram@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 118

(501) 450-5259

Leila Dickinson

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

ldickinson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 102

(501) 450-5675

Christina Wolfe

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

cwolfe4@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 115

(501) 852-1015

Pearlie Williams

College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Advisor

pwilliams@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 128C

(501) 852-2780

Whitney Johnson

College of Education Advisor

wdickerson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 107

(501) 450-5306

Carrie Tinsley

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor

ctinsley2@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 112

(501) 450-5149

Beaura Cavalier

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advisor

bcavalier@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 114

(501) 450-5133

Aniaya Worth

Undeclared Advisor, Probation Coordinator

aniayah@uca.edu

Harrin 110

(501) 450-5069