Staff

Becky Rasnick

Becky Rasnick

University Registrar

RebekahR@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222C

(501) 450-5200

Vicky Summers

Associate Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 450-5043

dwilliams

David Williams

Veteran’s Service Coordinator

dewilliams@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 223

(501) 852-2999

Cathy Bittick

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

cbittick@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222B

(501) 852-7407

Lisa Canady

Centralized Scheduling Administrator

ucacs@uca.edu
lcanady@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-5044

Jeff Wittig

Degree Works Administrator

jwittig@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 852-1017

Amanda Smallwood

Graduation Coordinator

asmallwood@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222D

(501) 450-5049

dmelendez

Deborah Melendez

Administrative Specialist III

dmelendez@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224A

(501) 450-5047

Lisa Srite

Administrative Assistant III

esrite@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

(501) 852-2811

Edman Wilkes

Edman Wilkes

Student Requests and Processes

edmanw@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 450-3606

hey

Twila Russell

Transcript Specialist

trussell@uca.edu

Harrin Hall Front Counter

(501) 450-5041

Eric Fulton

Imaging and Filing Specialist

ericf@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 223

(501) 852-0735

Tabitha Hasson

thasson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222

(501) 450-5041