Staff

Becky Rasnick

University Registrar

RebekahR@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222C

(501) 450-5200

Vicky Summers

Associate Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224C

(501) 450-5043

Cathy Bittick

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

cbittick@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222B

(501) 852-7407

Amanda Smallwood

Graduation Coordinator

asmallwood@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222D

(501) 450-5049

David Williams

Veteran’s Service Coordinator

dewilliams@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 223

(501) 852-2999

Jeff Wittig

Degree Works Administrator

jwittig@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 450-3606

Lisa Canady

Centralized Scheduling Administrator

ucacs@uca.edu
lcanady@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

(501) 450-5044

Alejandra Mitchell

Assistant Registrar

agallo@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222A

(501) 852-0146

Tabitha Hasson

Assistant Registrar

thasson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-5042

Amanda Paladino

Assistant Registrar

apaladino3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224A

(501) 852-1292

Susan Marcus

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team - Lead

Smarcus@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-0148

Pam Johnson

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

pjohnson11@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-1283

Robert Hall

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

rhall11@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-2364

Gabi Ryther

Customer Service Team

gryther1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224 Front Counter

(501) 450-3480

Grant Malone

Customer Service Team

gmalone@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224 Front Counter

(501) 450-5200

Daryl Babb

Customer Service Team

dbabb1@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224 Front Counter

(501) 450-5041