Staff

Amanda Smallwood

Graduation Coordinator

asmallwood@uca.edu

122

(501) 450-5049

Cathy Bittick

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

cbittick@uca.edu

114

(501) 852-7407

Becky Rasnick

Becky Rasnick

University Registrar

RebekahR@uca.edu

(501) 450-5200

Claye Eubanks

Claye Eubanks

Associate Registrar

CEubanks@uca.edu

116

(501) 450-5043

Samantha Allgood

Samantha Allgood

Administrative Specialist III

spage@uca.edu

McCastlain 121

(501) 852-1017

ahuffman

Ashley Huffman

Front Counter Services

ahuffman@uca.edu

112

(501) 450-5041

tlane

Twila Lane

Transcript Specialist

tlane@uca.edu

119

(501) 450-5047

dmelendez

Deborah Melendez

Administrative Specialist III

dmelendez@uca.edu

123

(501) 852-2364

smiller

Shawna Miller

Transfer Credit Coordinator

smiller@uca.edu

114

(501) 450-5042

Vicky Summers

Assistant Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

115

(501) 450-5044

Edman Wilkes

Edman Wilkes

Academic Records – Archives

edmanw@uca.edu

123

(501) 450-3606

dwilliams

David Williams

Veteran’s Service Coordinator

dewilliams@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 004

(501) 852-2999