Staff

Becky Rasnick

Becky Rasnick

University Registrar

RebekahR@uca.edu

(501) 450-5200

Claye Eubanks

Claye Eubanks

Associate Registrar

CEubanks@uca.edu

(501) 450-5043

Jane Andis

Jane Andis

DegreeWorks Coordinator/Curriculum Specialist

janea@uca.edu

(501) 450-5042

Samantha Allgood

Samantha Allgood

Front Counter Services

spage@uca.edu

McCastlain 121

(501) 450-5041

ahuffman

Ashley Huffman

Department Secretary

ahuffman@uca.edu

(501) 450-3480

Mary Johnson

Graduation Coordinator

mjjohnson@uca.edu

(501) 450-5049

tlane

Twila Lane

Transcript Specialist

tlane@uca.edu

(501) 450-5200

dmelendez

Deborah Melendez

Administrative Specialist III

dmelendez@uca.edu

(501) 450-5047

smiller

Shawna Miller

Transfer Credit Coordinator

smiller@uca.edu

(501) 852-0925

Deanna Schichtl

Academic Records – Current

deannas@uca.edu

(501) 450-5044

Edman Wilkes

Edman Wilkes

Academic Records – Archives

edmanw@uca.edu

(501) 450-3606

dwilliams

David Williams

Veteran’s Service Coordinator

dewilliams@uca.edu

A. E. Burdick 304

(501) 852-2999