Staff

Becky Rasnick

Becky Rasnick

University Registrar

RebekahR@uca.edu

(501) 450-5200

Claye Eubanks

Claye Eubanks

Associate Registrar

CEubanks@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224C

(501) 450-5043

Lisa Srite

Administrative Assistant III

esrite@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

Lisa Canady

Centralized Scheduling Administrator

ucacs@uca.edu
lcanady@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

ahuffman

Ashley Huffman

Front Counter Services

ahuffman@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224E

(501) 450-5041

tlane

Twila Russell

Transcript Specialist

trussell@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224A

(501) 450-5047

dmelendez

Deborah Melendez

Administrative Specialist III

dmelendez@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-2364

smiller

Shawna Miller

Transfer Credit Coordinator

smiller@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

(501) 450-5042

Vicky Summers

Assistant Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-0148

Edman Wilkes

Edman Wilkes

Academic Records – Archives

edmanw@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 450-3606

Cathy Bittick

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

cbittick@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222B

(501) 852-7407

Amanda Smallwood

Graduation Coordinator

asmallwood@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222D

(501) 450-5049

dwilliams

David Williams

Veteran’s Service Coordinator

dewilliams@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 223

(501) 852-2999

Jeff Wittig

Degree Works Administrator

jwittig@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E