Staff

Becky Rasnick

University Registrar

RebekahR@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222C

(501) 450-5200

Vicky Summers

Associate Registrar

vsummers@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224C

(501) 450-5043

Alejandra Mitchell

Assistant Registrar

agallo@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-0148

Cathy Bittick

Concurrent Credit Coordinator

cbittick@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222B

(501) 852-7407

Lisa Canady

Centralized Scheduling Administrator

ucacs@uca.edu
lcanady@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222F

(501) 450-5044

Amanda Smallwood

Graduation Coordinator

asmallwood@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222D

(501) 450-5049

David Williams

Veteran’s Service Coordinator

dewilliams@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 223

(501) 852-2999

Jeff Wittig

Degree Works Administrator

jwittig@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 450-3606

Tabitha Hasson

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

thasson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-2364

Susan Marcus

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

Smarcus@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224B

(501) 852-0148

Amanda Paladino

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team

apaladino3@uca.edu

224B

(501) 852-1283

Eric Fulton

Customer Service Team

ericf@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224 Front Counter

(501) 450-3480

Twila Russell

Customer Service Team

trussell@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224 Front Counter

(501) 450-5200

Lisa Srite

Customer Service Team

esrite@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224 Front Counter

(501) 450-5041