Faculty and Staff

Garimella, Ramesh_3

Ramesh Garimella

Professor and Chair

rameshg@uca.edu

MCS 233

(501) 450-3147

Brenda Graham

Brenda Graham

Administrative Specialist II

brendag@uca.edu

MCS 232

(501) 450-5669

PINKERTONcrop-0045

Lauren Pinkerton

Administrative Assistant

laurenp@uca.edu

MCS 234

(501) 450-3147

darrigo

Danny Arrigo

Professor

darrigo@uca.edu

MSC 201

(501) 450-5668

Beyerl_1

Jeff Beyerl

Assistant Professor

jbeyerl@uca.edu

MCS 237

(501) 450-5652

LoiB-0013

Loi Booher

Lecturer

loib@uca.edu

MCS 223

(501) 450-3685

GeorgeB-0039

George Bratton

Associate Professor

georgeb@uca.edu

MCS 202

(501) 450-5657

ClarenceB-0036

Clarence Burg

Associate Professor

clarenceb@uca.edu

MCS 225

(501) 450-5654

SteveB-0006

Steve Butcher

Associate Professor

steveb@uca.edu

MCS 204

(501) 450-5658

PatrickC-0028

Patrick Carmack

Associate Professor

patrickc@uca.edu

MCS 235

(501) 450-5660

GRIFFITHweb-0032

Linda Griffith

Professor

lindag@uca.edu

MCS 209

(501) 450-5667

Fred Hickling

Fred Hickling

Associate Professor

fredh@uca.edu

MCS 205

(501) 450-5666

LongL

Long Le

Associate Professor

longl@uca.edu

MCS 226

(501) 450-5655

RBlenin

R.B Lenin

Assistant Professor

rblenin@uca.edu

MCS 236

(501) 450-5684

Jerilynn_1

Jerilynn Lepak

Assistant Professor

jlepak@uca.edu

MCS 224

(501) 450-5682

WeijiuL

Weijiu Liu

Associate Professor

weijiul@uca.edu

MCS 228

(501) 450-5661

JASON

Jason Martin

Assistant Professor

jasonm@uca.edu

MCS 230

(501) 450-5653

JeanM-0029

Jean McGehee

Associate Professor

jeanm@uca.edu

MCS 210

(501) 450-3425

CarolinP-0044

Carolyn Pinchback

Professor

carolinp@uca.edu

MCS 229

(501) 450-5656

SPELLMANN

Crystal Spellmann

Visiting Lecturer

cspellmann1@uca.edu

MCS 239

(501) 450-3485

MATH-0079_1

Matthew Thomas

Assistant Professor

matthewt@uca.edu

MCS 222

(501) 450-5659

CharlesW-0002

Charles Watson

Associate Professor

charlesw@uca.edu

MCS 231

(501) 450-5681