Faculty and Staff

MATH_COMP-0056

Ramesh Garimella

Professor and Chair

rameshg@uca.edu

MCS 233

(501) 450-3147

Brenda2014

Brenda Graham

Administrative Specialist

brendag@uca.edu

MCS 232

(501) 450-5669

LOVELACE-0131

Kathy Lovelace

Administrative Specialist II

kathyl@uca.edu

MCS 234

(501) 450-3147

darrigo

Danny Arrigo

Professor

darrigo@uca.edu

MSC 201

(501) 450-5668

Beyerl_1

Jeff Beyerl

Assistant Professor

jbeyerl@uca.edu

MCS 237

(501) 450-5652

Booher2014

Loi Booher

Lecturer

loib@uca.edu

MCS 223

(501) 450-5660

GeorgeB-0039

George Bratton

Associate Professor

georgeb@uca.edu

MCS 202

(501) 450-5657

MATH_COMP-0078

Clarence Burg

Associate Professor

clarenceb@uca.edu

MCS 225

(501) 450-5654

PatrickC-0028

Patrick Carmack

Associate Professor

patrickc@uca.edu

MCS 235

(501) 450-5658

MATH_COMP-0070

Linda Griffith

Professor

lindag@uca.edu

MCS 209

(501) 450-5667

Fred Hickling

Fred Hickling

Associate Professor

fredh@uca.edu

MCS 205

(501) 450-5666

LongL

Long Le

Associate Professor

longl@uca.edu

MCS 226

(501) 450-5655

Lenin2014

R.B Lenin

Assistant Professor

rblenin@uca.edu

MCS 236

(501) 450-5684

Jerilynn_1

Jerilynn Lepak

Assistant Professor

jlepak@uca.edu

MCS 224

(501) 450-5682

WeijiuL

Weijiu Liu

Associate Professor

weijiul@uca.edu

MCS 228

(501) 450-5661

JASON

Jason Martin

Assistant Professor

jasonm@uca.edu

MCS 230

(501) 450-5653

JeanM-0029

Jean McGehee

Associate Professor

jeanm@uca.edu

MCS 210

(501) 450-3425

Zach Parham

Zachary Parham

Visiting Lecturer

zparham@uca.edu

MCS 238

(501) 852-2658

CarolinP-0044

Carolyn Pinchback

Professor

carolinp@uca.edu

MCS 229

(501) 450-5656

MATH_COMP-0063

Crystal Spellmann

Visiting Lecturer

crystalspellmann@uca.edu

MCS 239

(501) 450-3485

STAGE-0015

Rebecca Stage

Visiting Lecturer

rstage@uca.edu

MCS 223

(501) 450-3685

MATH-0018

Matthew Tubbs

Visiting Lecturer

mtubbs@uca.edu

MCS 222

(501) 450-5659

MATH_COMP-0006

Charles Watson

Associate Professor

charlesw@uca.edu

MCS 231

(501) 450-5681