NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants tutor in the Math Resource Center and teach MATH 1390 College Algebra.

 

Jordan Allred – MA
jallred5@cub.uca.edu

Devon Bartlett – MA
dbartlett1@cub.uca.edu

 

Ethan Boyce – MS
eboyce1@cub.uca.edu

Jeffrey Byrd – MS
jbyrd6@cub.uca.edu

 

Emma Davis – MA
edavis18@cub.uca.edu

William Paul Elliott – MA
welliott2@cub.uca.edu

Patricia Hurtado – MA
phurtado@cub.uca.edu

Gillian Johnson – MA
gjohnson23@cub.uca.edu

 

Jack Lester – MA
jlester6@cub.uca.edu

Richard Luckett – MS
rluckett1@cub.uca.edu

Elijah Macneil – MS
emacneil@cub.uca.edu

 

Kaitlyn Moody – MS
kmoody5@cub.uca.edu

 

Justin Scroggins – MS
jscroggins3@cub.uca.edu

Tyler Watson – MS
twatson9@cub.uca.edu

Dr. Loi Booher and Mrs. Haley Hurley are the Graduate Assistant Supervisors.