GTA’s

 

Jimmy Atkins
jatkins@cub.uca.edu

Ethan Boyce
eboyce1@cub.uca.edu

Travis Chism
tchism1@cub.uca.edu

Cain Farnam
afarnam2@cub.uca.edu

Darling Fendzi
dfendzi1@cub.uca.edu

Tatum Gombard
tgombard1@cub.uca.edu

Nathaniel Gregg
ngregg1@cub.uca.edu

Emily Herren
eherren1@cub.uca.edu

Dylan Killough
dkillough1@cub.uca.edu

Zachary Linson
zlinson@cub.uca.edu

Logan Melder
lmelder1@cub.uca.edu

Kayla Richardson
krichardson12@cub.uca.edu

Cameron Sharpe
csharpe1@cub.uca.edu

Andrea Weaver
aweaver3@cub.uca.edu

Joseph Van De Grift
jvandegrift@cub.uca.edu