GTA’s

 

Jimmy Atkins
jatkins@cub.uca.edu

Ethan Boyce
eboyce1@cub.uca.edu

Jeffrey Byrd
jbyrd6@cub.uca.edu

Travis Chism
tchism1@cub.uca.edu

 

 

Tatum Gombard
tgombard1@cub.uca.edu

Nathaniel Gregg
ngregg1@cub.uca.edu

Emily Herren
eherren1@cub.uca.edu

Patricia Hurtado

Gillian Johnson

Dylan Killough
dkillough1@cub.uca.edu

Richard Luckett

Logan Melder
lmelder1@cub.uca.edu

Kaitlyn Moody
kmoody5@cub.uca.edu

Kayla Richardson
krichardson12@cub.uca.edu

Cameron Sharpe
csharpe1@cub.uca.edu

 

Joseph Van De Grift
jvandegrift@cub.uca.edu