GTA’s

 

Jimmy Atkins

jatkins@cub.uca.edu

Travis Chism

tchism1@cub.uca.edu

Cain Farnam

afarnam2@cub.uca.edu

Darling Fendzi

dfendzi1@cub.uca.edu

Tatum Gombard

tgombard1@cub.uca.edu

Nathaniel Gregg

ngregg1@cub.uca.edu

Dylan Killough

dkillough1@cub.uca.edu

Zachary Linson

zlinson@cub.uca.edu

 

Kayla Richardson

krichardson12@cub.uca.edu

Cameron Sharpe

csharpe1@cub.uca.edu

Andrea Weaver

aweaver3@cub.uca.edu

Joseph Van De Grift

jvandegrift@cub.uca.edu