GTA’s

 

Grace Delph

gdelph1@cub.uca.edu

Cain Farnam

afarnam2@cub.uca.edu

Nathaniel Gregg

ngregg1@cub.uca.edu

Darling Fendzi

dfendzi1@cub.uca.edu

Alex Jumper

kjumper1@cub.uca.edu

Wesley Martsching

wmartsching1@cub.uca.edu

Demitrius Moore

dmoore23@cub.uca.edu

Scarlett Nestlehut

snestlehut1@cub.uca.edu

Andrea Weaver

aweaver3@cub.uca.edu