Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants tutor in the Math Resource Center and teach MATH 1390 College Algebra.

Jordan Allred – MA
jallred5@cub.uca.edu

Devon Bartlett – MA
dbartlett1@cub.uca.edu

Mason Boone
mboone4@cub.uca.edu

Emma Davis – MA
edavis18@cub.uca.edu

Jessica Dugger – MS
jlf02003@cub.uca.edu

Alyssa Edwards
aedwards18@cub.uca.edu

Joann Le
jle@cub.uca.edu

Elijah MacNeil – MS
emacneil@cub.uca.edu

Justin Scroggins – MS
jscroggins3@cub.uca.edu

Bernard Smith
bsmith25@cub.uca.edu

Tyler Watson – MS
twatson9@cub.uca.edu

Jonathan Zluticky
jzluticky1@cub.uca.edu

Dr. Loi Booher and Mrs. Haley Hurley are the Graduate Assistant Supervisors.