Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants tutor in the Math Resource Center and teach MATH 1390 College Algebra.

Ethan Boyce
eboyce1@cub.uca.edu

Jeffrey Byrd
jbyrd6@cub.uca.edu

Travis Chism
tchism1@cub.uca.edu

 

Nathaniel Gregg
ngregg1@cub.uca.edu

Patricia Hurtado
phurtado@cub.uca.edu

Gillian Johnson
gjohnson23@cub.uca.edu

Dylan Killough
dkillough1@cub.uca.edu

Richard Luckett
rluckett1@cub.uca.edu

 

Kaitlyn Moody
kmoody5@cub.uca.edu

Kayla Richardson
krichardson12@cub.uca.edu

Cameron Sharpe
csharpe1@cub.uca.edu

Dr. Loi Booher and Mrs. Haley Hurley are the Graduate Assistant Supervisors.