Faculty and Staff

Emre Celebi

M. Emre Celebi

Professor and Chair

ecelebi@uca.edu

MCS 303

(501) 852-0931

Bernard Chen

Associate Professor

bchen@uca.edu

MCS 304

(501) 450-3308

Tansel Halic

Associate Professor

tanselh@uca.edu

MCS 305

(501) 852-8280

Chenyi Hu

Professor

chu@uca.edu

MCS 319

(501) 450-5674

Mahmut Karakaya

Assistant Professor

mkarakaya@uca.edu

MCS 325

(501) 450-3462

Sinan Kockara

Associate Professor

skockara@uca.edu

MCS 321

(501) 450-5673

Olcay Kursun

Assistant Professor

okursun1@uca.edu

MCS 323

(501) 852-0200

Vamsi Paruchuri

Professor

vparuchuri@uca.edu

MCS 313

(501) 852-8537

Ahmad Patooghy

Assistant Professor

apatooghy1@uca.edu

MCS 322

Victor S. Sheng

Associate Professor

ssheng@uca.edu

MCS 317

(501) 450-5839

Mark Smith

Senior Lecturer

marks@uca.edu

MCS 324

(501) 450-3645

Yu Sun

Professor

yusun@uca.edu

MCS 318

(501) 450-3385

Karen Thessing

Senior Lecturer

karent@uca.edu

MCS 301

(501) 450-5672

Diana Watkins

Administrative Assistant

dianaw@uca.edu

MCS 302

(501) 450-3401

Jacob Corkran

CS Systems Administrator

jcorkran@uca.edu

MCS 310

(501) 450-5979