Beta Gamma Sigma International Honors Society Induction Ceremony

2016-17 BGS Inductees

2016-2017 Beta Gamma Sigma Inductees

The Beta Gamma Sigma International Honors Society Induction Ceremony for 2016-2017 was held on March 31, 2017 in the COB Foyer.  The swearing in of new members was led by the Dean of the College of Business.  New members with their parents and loved ones were congratulated by members of the UCA College of Business and subsequently invited to light refreshments.

Members of this society  represent the top 10 percentile of AACSB accredited national and international business schools.  Members to this society are recruited by invitation based upon their excellent academic achievements.  This year the UCA College of Business inducted 7 members from the MBA program, 9 members from the Seniors class and 10 members from the junior class.

MBA Inductees: Brittany Hart, Ericka Guiterrez Fonseca, Patrick Hum, Justin Lee, Justin McCarty, Erica Rials and Robinson Tamara.

Senior Inductees: James Allen, Ahi Charles, Megan Cook, Colton Johnson, Ellen Huckabay, Andrew McFarlane, Matthew Montgomery, Roberto Rojo and Alvinn-Emmanuel Etranny Yao.

Junior Inductees: Anne Atahi, Angel Breaux, Fatim Coulibaly, Savannah Covington, Christina Cunningham, Rachel Durler, Thomas Moore, Justin Pham, Ashley Smith and Tianhu Wu.