Faculty and Staff

Jimmy H. Ishee

Interim Chairperson

jishee@uca.edu

Doyne 103

(501) 450-5017

Tina A. Mankey, Ed.D., OTR/L

Interim Program Director, Professor, and Doctoral Capstone Coordinator

tinam@uca.edu

Doyne 305

(501) 450-5565

Catherine Acre, EdD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Assistant Professor

cathya@uca.edu

Doyne 301

(501) 450-3192

Veronica T. Rowe, Ph.D., OTR/L, CBIST, FNAP

Assistant Professor

vrowe@uca.edu

Doyne 302

(501) 852-2343

LaVona Traywick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

lavonat@uca.edu

Doyne 330

(501) 450-5017

Deborah Gangluff, ScD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor

dgangluff@uca.edu

Doyne 308C

(501) 450-3192

Brittany Saviers, M.S., OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

bbrown@uca.edu

Doyne 101

(501) 852-0984

Lynne Hollaway, M.S., OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

lhollaway2@uca.edu

Doyne 308B

(501) 852-0247

Brandy Pate, B.S., OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

bpate@uca.edu

Doyne 308A

(501) 852-0246

Chris Ryan, M.S., OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

cryan@uca.edu

Doyne 308D

(501) 852-0248

Tracey Zeiner, OTD, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

traceyz@uca.edu

Doyne 329

(501) 450-5569

Nibs

Facility Dog

traceyz@uca.edu

Doyne 329

(501) 450-5569

Dr. Henry Smiley

Education Counselor, Advisor

hsmiley@uca.edu

Doyne 328

(501) 450-5567

Headshot of Nicolle Boswell

Nicolle Boswell

Fieldwork Assistant & Doctoral Capstone Assistant

nboswell1@uca.edu

Doyne 327

(501) 852-0881

Donita Hurley

Administrative Specialist II

dhurley@uca.edu

Doyne 100

(501) 450-5017

Megan Orton

Administrative Specialist II

morton@uca.edu

Doyne 100

(501) 450-3192