Faculty and Staff

Tina A. Mankey, EdD, OTR/L

Chair and Program Director

tinam@uca.edu

Doyne 305

(501) 450-5565

Lorrie A. George-Paschal, PhD, OTR/L, ATP

Professor and Research Coordinator

lorrieg@uca.edu

Doyne 303

(501) 450-5564

Chris Ryan, PPOTD, OTR/L

Program and Doctoral Capstone Coordinator

cryan@uca.edu

Doyne 308D

(501) 852-0248

Brittany Saviers, PhD, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

bbrown@uca.edu

Doyne 101

(501) 852-0984

Ashley McClain, OTD, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

amcclain@uca.edu

Doyne 327

(501) 450-5017

Brandy Pate, PPOTD, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

bpate@uca.edu

Doyne 308A

(501) 852-0246

Dana Barber, PhD, MHSA

Assistant Professor

dgonzales1@uca.edu

Doyne 328

(501) 852-1249

Deborah Gangluff, ScD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor

dgangluff@uca.edu

Doyne 308C

(501) 450-3334

January Schultz, PhD

Assistant Professor

jschultz@uca.edu

Doyne 302

(501) 450-5017

Kelly Hartwick, PPOTD, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

khartwick@uca.edu

Doyne 329

(501) 450-5017

Lynne Hollaway, MS, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

lhollaway2@uca.edu

Doyne 308B

(501) 852-0247

Heather Lemon, MS, MA

Education Counselor/Advisor

hlemon@uca.edu

Doyne 330

(501) 450-5567

OTD Program Support Specialist

Suite 300

(501) 450-3192

Ally Tucker

Adjunct Instructor

atucker17@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192

Amy Goddard

Adjunct Instructor

agoddard@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192

Anita Killins

Adjunct Instructor

akillins1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192

David Bise

Adjunct Instructor

dbise@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192

Justin Brazeal

Adjunct Instructor

jbrazeal3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192

Krysta Rupp

Adjunct Instructor

krupp@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192

Luke Nipper

Adjunct Instructor

snipper@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192

Mark Ellis

Adjunct Professor

mbe88001@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192

Mary Swindle

Adjunct Professor

mxs97002@uca.edu

(501) 450-3192