NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Tina A. Mankey, EdD, OTR/L

Chair and Program Director

tinam@uca.edu

Doyne 305

(501) 450-5565

Lorrie A. George-Paschal, PhD, OTR/L, ATP

Research Coordinator

lorrieg@uca.edu

Doyne 303

(501) 450-5564

Chris Ryan, OTD, OTR/L

Doctoral Capstone Coordinator

cryan@uca.edu

Doyne 308D

(501) 852-0248

Brittany Saviers, PhD, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

bbrown@uca.edu

Doyne 101

(501) 852-0984

Ashley McClain, OTD, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

amcclain@uca.edu

DHSC 327

(501) 450-5017

Brandy Pate, BS, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

bpate@uca.edu

Doyne 308A

(501) 852-0246

Catherine Acre, EdD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Assistant Professor

cathya@uca.edu

Doyne 301

(501) 852-7872

Deborah Gangluff, ScD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor

dgangluff@uca.edu

Doyne 308C

(501) 450-3334

Dana Gonzales, PhD, MHSA

Assistant Professor

dgonzales1@uca.edu

Doyne 328

(501) 852-1249

January Schultz, PhD

Assistant Professor

jschultz@uca.edu

DHSC 302

(501) 450-5017

Kelly Hartwick, BS, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

khartwick@uca.edu

DHSC 329

(501) 450-5017

Lynne Hollaway, MS, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

lhollaway2@uca.edu

Doyne 308B

(501) 852-0247

Heather Lemon, MS, MA

Education Counselor/Advisor

hlemon@uca.edu

Doyne 104

(501) 450-5567

Megan Orton

Administrative Specialist III

morton@uca.edu

Doyne 304

(501) 450-5017