NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Wendy Lucas

Chair & Professor

wendyc@uca.edu

Irby 105B

(501) 450-5624

Hillary Anderson

Assistant Professor and BSE Coordinator

handerson7@uca.edu

Irby 402

(501) 450-3158

Chris Craun

Headmaster of the Minton Commuter College and Assistant Professor

craunc@uca.edu

Main 206F

(501) 852-5241

Buck T. Foster

Lecturer II

bfoster@uca.edu

Irby 111

(501) 450-3158

Judy Huff

Administrative Specialist III

judyh@uca.edu

Irby 105D

(501) 450-3158

Don Jones

Associate Professor

donj@uca.edu

Irby 108

(501) 450-5621

Michael Kithinji

Associate Professor

mkithinji@uca.edu

Irby 421

(501) 450-5650

Kimberly Little

Lecturer II

klittle@uca.edu

Irby 106

(501) 450-3216

Juan Maefield

Assistant Professor

jmaefield@uca.edu

Irby 417

(248) 808-7833

Story Matkin-Rawn

Associate Professor

slmatkinrawn@uca.edu

Irby 417

(501) 450-5630

David O’Hara

Associate Professor

dohara@uca.edu

Irby 105H

(501) 450-5635

Roger Pauly

Associate Professor

rpauly@uca.edu

Irby 105C

(501) 450-3158

Michael Rosenow

Associate Professor

mrosenow@uca.edu

Irby 105F

(501) 450-3158

Vaughn Scribner

Associate Professor

vscribner@uca.edu

Irby 105E

(501) 450-3158

Zach Smith

Associate Professor

zsmith@uca.edu

Irby 420

(501) 450-3158

Jayme Millsap Stone

Part-time Instructor & Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Main 104

(501) 450-5148

Sonia Toudji

Associate Professor

stoudji@uca.edu

Irby 416

(501) 450-3158

David Welky

Professor

dwelky@uca.edu

Irby 404

(501) 450-5634