Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Advisory Boards 2017-18


Executive Advisory Committee

Meeting – May 2017

  • Little Rock School District: Little Rock, AR – Mike Poore (supt), Rhonda Benton, Danyell Cummings
  • Vilonia School District: Vilonia, AR – David Stephens (supt), Cathy Riggans (asst. supt), Andy Pennington, Ronnie Simmons, Matt Sewell, Tim Bullington
  • Conway School District: Conway, AR – Dr. Greg Murray
  • Jacksonville North Pulaski School District: Jacksonville, AR Jeremy Owoh

Partnership Cafe

Meeting – 4/24/2018

  • Kristie Beasley, Teacher, Compass Academy
  • Olivia Bundrick, Teacher, E-Stem Charter School
  • Leara Beth Carmichael, Teacher, Cabot School District
  • Nohora Carson, Teacher, Conway School District
  • Ashley Collins, Teacher, Compass Academy
  • Memone Freyaldenhoven, Teacher, Conway School District
  • Teresa Golden, Teacher, Greenbrier School District
  • Matthew How, Principal, North Little Rock School District
  • Sam Huskey, Teacher, Conway School District
  • Kimberly Koch, Teacher, Mayflower School District
  • Aida Kuettle, Teacher, South Conway County School District
  • Paige Lybrand, Teacher, Mayflower School District
  • Jeanne Ortiz, Teacher, Conway School District
  • Wendy Reinhard, Teacher, Conway School District
  • Naomi Sexsen, Teacher, Conway School District
  • Michelle Stafford, Teacher, Mayflower School District
  • Melissa Starkey, Teacher, South Conway County School District
  • Tracy Trumble, Teacher, Conway School District
  • Melissa West, Teacher, Greenbrier School District
  • Karen Wilson, Teacher, Mayflower
Prior to AY 2018-2019, programs tracked their own advisory boards.



Return to Advisory Board Overview