NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Staff

Robin Williamson

Vice President

rwilliamson@uca.edu

SHC, Suite 210

(501) 450-3416

Wendy Holbrook

Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement, Leadership, and Service

wendyh@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 210

(501) 450-3416

Kelly Owens

Dean of Students

kowens9@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 210

(501) 450-3416

Jenna Davidson

Associate Dean of Students

jdavidson@uca.edu

Student Health Center, 308

(501) 450-3397

Asst. to the VP

Denicha Kemp

Office Manager/ Assistant to the VP

denichak@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 210

(501) 852-2514

Tracy McGarrity

Program Support Assistant

tracym@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 210

(501) 450-3416