Staff

Robin Williamson

Vice President

rwilliamson@uca.edu

SHC, Suite 210

(501) 450-3416

Wendy Holbrook

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

wendyh@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 210

(501) 450-3416

John Fincher

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

jfincher@uca.edu

SHC, Suite 209

(501) 450-3416

Kelly Owens

Dean of Students

kowens9@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 308

(501) 450-3133

Alexandria Smith-Todd

Assistant Director/BearX

asmith75@uca.edu

Student Health Center 210

(501) 450-3416

Tracy McGarrity

Office Manager

tracym@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 210

(501) 450-3416