Student Affairs Leadership Team

The Student Affairs Leadership Team (SALT) reports to the Vice President for Student Affairs and is charged with assisting in the leadership of division policies, practices, and procedures. Members meet frequently to provide updates on their respective areas of oversight and to discuss matters of fiscal planning, programming, services, events, resources, communication, and technology.

Dr. Angela Webster, Chief Diversity Officer

(501) 450-3135

Wendy Holbrook, Assistant Vice President- Student Engagement, Leadership, and Service

(501) 450-5161

John Fincher, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs – Division Operations

(501) 450-3416

Colin Stanton, Executive Director of Student Center

(501) 450-3235


Kelly Owens, Dean of Students

(501) 852-0244


Dr. Susan Sobel, Associate Dean / Director of Counseling Center

(501) 450-3138


Angela Jackson, Associate Dean / Director of Diversity and Community

(501) 450-3135


Dr. Stephanie McBrayer, Associate Vice President 

Housing and Residence Life/Bear Card

(501) 450-5932