Student Affairs Leadership Team

The Student Affairs Leadership Team (SALT) reports to the Vice President for Student Affairs and is charged with assisting in the leadership of division policies, practices, and procedures. Members meet frequently to provide updates on their respective areas of oversight and to discuss matters of fiscal planning, programming, services, events, resources, communication, and technology.

Dr. Angela Webster, Associate Vice President of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

(501) 450-3135

awebster@uca.edu

Wendy Holbrook, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

(501) 450-5161

wendyh@uca.edu

Colin Stanton, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

(501) 450-3235

cstanton@uca.edu

 

Kelly Owens, Dean of Students

(501) 852-0244

kowens9@uca.edu

 

Dr. Susan Sobel, Associate Dean / Director of Counseling Center

(501) 450-3138

ssobel@uca.edu

 

Angela Jackson, Associate Dean / Director of Diversity and Community

(501) 450-3135

angelaj@uca.edu

 

Dr. Stephanie McBrayer, Associate Vice President 

Housing and Residence Life/Bear Card

(501) 450-5932

smcbrayer@uca.edu