Staff

Carlos Herrera

President | Represents Classified 110-115

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 852-0939

Jennifer Ruud

Vice President | Represents Academic Affairs

jenniferr@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-3644

Angela Jackson

Treasurer | Represents Student Affairs

angelaj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Christy Dade

Secretary | Represents Classified 116-124

cdade@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 205

(501) 450-5152

Melanie Watson

Parliamentarian/Historian | Represents Academic Affairs

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 852-2699

Nadia Eslinger

Ex Officio | Represents Academic Affairs

neslinger@uca.edu

Old Main 104F

(501) 852-2507

Alison Taylor

Represents Advancement

ataylor45@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni 208

(501) 450-3377

Audreka Peten

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987

Courtney Bryant

Represents Non-Classified

cbryant13@uca.edu

(501) 450-3185

Danielle Kraus

Represents Classified 106-109

dkraus@uca.edu

Torreyson Library Public Desk

(501) 450-3174

Elizabeth Gayfield

Represents Academic Affairs

egayfield@uca.edu

Bernard 207

(501) 450-3135

Eric Fulton

Represents Academic Affairs

ericf@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 211

(501) 450-5861

J.W. Calvery

Represents Classified 110-115

jcalvery@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 207

(501) 450-5201

Jennifer Day

Represents Classified 103-105

jday4@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-5388

Jennifer Olson

Represents Finance & Administration

jolson@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3196

Jessica Taylor

Represents Athletics

jtaylor21@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 225

(501) 450-5859

Julia Robison

Represents Academic Affairs

juliar@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 201

(501) 450-5153

Lynetta Morris

Represents Finance & Administration (at-large)

LMorris@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 212

(501) 852-7418

Myron Kuykendall

Represents Non-Classified

mkuykendall2@uca.edu

Bernard Hall, Suite 201

(501) 450-5188

Natalie Shock

Represents Athletics

natalies@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 450-3212

Nicole Sumner

Represents University Relations

nsumner@uca.edu

UCA Police Department

(501) 450-3111

Paige Dutton

Represents IT

pdutton@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102A

(501) 852-0233

Richard Hammond

Represents Student Services

rhammond@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5712

Ricky Harris

Represents Finance & Administration

rharris14@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 201

(501) 852-2383

Robby Burton

Represents Finance & Administration

rburton@uca.edu

Schichtl 104

(501) 450-3303

Robyn Smith

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

Rsmith@uca.edu

SHC Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Shad Foley

Represents University Relations

sfoley3@uca.edu

UCA Police Department

(501) 450-3111

Sherita Kern

Represents Non-Classified

smcgee@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0975

Tajaro Hudson

Represents Non-Classified

thudson@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Tina Wells

Represents IT

twells@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 223

(501) 450-3472

Travis Johnson

Represents Academic Affairs

tjohnson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222E

(501) 450-5049

Veneta Fricks

Represents Finance & Administration

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649