Staff

Nadia Eslinger

President | Represents Academic Affairs

neslinger@uca.edu

Old Main 104F

(501) 852-2507

Carlos Herrera

Vice President | Represents Classified 110-115

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 852-0939

Melanie Watson

Parliamentarian/Historian | Represents Academic Affairs

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 852-2699

Kristin Jetts

Treasurer | Represents University Relations

kjetts@uca.edu

Arkansas Coding Academy, Room 102

(501) 450-1715

Garth Clayborn

Secretary | Represents Student Affairs

gclayborn@uca.edu

Student Center 203

(501) 470-7682

Steven Shook

Ex-Officio | Represents Student Services

sshook@uca.edu

Student Center Basement 011

(501) 852-2424

Ashley Isom

Represents Academic Affairs

aisom3@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 208

(501) 450-5204

Elizabeth Gayfield

Represents Academic Affairs

egayfield@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 221

(501) 450-3413

Julia Robison

Represents Academic Affairs

juliar@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 201

(501) 450-3140

Jennifer Ruud

Represents Academic Affairs

jenniferr@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 109

(501) 450-3644

Angela Polk

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

ahaynie1@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 012

(501) 450-5012

Jason Davis

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

jasondavis@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-5391

Robyn Smith

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

Rsmith@uca.edu

SHC Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Audreka Peten

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987

Veneta Fricks

Represents Finance & Administration

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

Allison Taylor

Represents Advancement

ataylor45@uca.edu

UCA Foundation

(501) 450-3377

Hunter Roberts

Represents Athletics

hroberts10@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 852-2234

Natalie Shock

Represents Athletics

natalies@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 450-3212

Jason Cole

Represents IT

jrcole@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102

(501) 852-2619

Tina Wells

Represents IT

twells@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 223

(501) 450-3472

Richard Hammond

Represents Student Services

rhammond@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5712

Angela Jackson

Represents Student Services

angelaj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Shad Foley

Represents University Relations

sfoley3@uca.edu

UCA Police Department

(501) 450-3111

Jennifer Day

Represents Classified 103-105

jday4@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-5388

Lynetta Morris

Represents Finance & Administration (at-large)

LMorris@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 212

(501) 852-7418

Thomas McDaniel

Represents C106-109

tmcdaniel@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3453

Kyana Smith

Represents Classified 110-115

ksmith56@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 106B

(501) 450-5685

Christy Dade

Represents Classified 116-124

cdade@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 205

(501) 450-5152

Kimberly Klotz

Represents Non-Classified

kklotz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113K

(501) 852-2620

Courtney Bryant

Represents Non-Classified

cbryant13@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 103

(501) 450-3185