Staff

Steven Shook

President | Represents Student Services

sshook@uca.edu

Student Center Basement 011

(501) 852-2424

Nadia Eslinger

Vice President | Represents Academic Affairs

neslinger@uca.edu

Old Main 104F

(501) 852-2507

Carlos Herrera

Treasurer | Represents Classified 110-115

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 852-0939

Ashton Hankins

Secretary | Represents Academic Affairs

ahankins@uca.edu

Mashburn 102H

(501) 450-5426

Elizabeth Gayfield

Parliamentarian/Historian | Represents Academic Affairs

egayfield@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 221

(501) 450-3413

Kimberly Klotz

Ex-Officio | Represents Non-Classified

kklotz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113K

(501) 852-2620

Ashley Isom

Represents Academic Affairs

aisom3@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 208

(501) 450-5204

Tabitha Hasson

Represents Academic Affairs

thasson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-5042

Garth Clayborn

Represents Academic Affairs

gclayborn!uca.edu

Harrin Hall 115

(501) 852-2784

Julia Robison

Represents Academic Affairs

juliar@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 201

(501) 450-3140

Audreka Peten

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987

Angela Haynie

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

ahaynie1@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 012

(501) 450-5012

Jason Davis

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

jasondavis@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-5391

Taylor Ingram

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

tingram1@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0963

Melanie Watson

Represents Administrative & Financial Services (ar-large)

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 852-2699

Dierre Littleton

Represents Administrative & Financial Services (at-large)

dlittleton1@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Gunnar Bartlett

Represents Advancement

gbartlett1@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 214

(501) 852-0778

Paul Dielmann

Represents IT

pdielmann@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 106C

(501) 450-3300

Jason Cole

Represents IT

jrcole@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102

(501) 852-2619

Angela Jackson

Represents Student Services

angelaj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Richard Hammond

Represents Student Services

rhammond@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5712

Natalie Shock

Represents Athletics

natalies@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 450-3212

Hunter Roberts

Represents Athletics

hroberts10@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 852-2234

Michael Hopper

Represents University Relations

mhopper@uca.edu

Police Department

(501) 450-3111

Shad Foley

Represents University Relations

sfoley3@uca.edu

UCA Police Department

(501) 450-3111

Jennifer Day

Represents Classified 103-105

jday4@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-5388

Dr. Henry Smiley

Represents Classified 103-105 (at-large)

hsmiley@uca.edu

Doyne 328

(501) 450-5567

Thomas McDaniel

Represents C106-109

tmcdaniel@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3453

Kristin Jetts

Represents Classified 106-109

kjetts@uca.edu

Student Health Center 308

(501) 450-3133

Kyana Smith

Represents Classified 110-115

ksmith56@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 106B

(501) 450-5685

Deloise Mowdy

Represents Classified 116-124

dmowdy@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102B

(501) 450-5717

Susan Peterson

Represents Classified 116-124

speterson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 134B

(501) 852-2790

Shelby Fiegel

Represents Non-Classified

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102E

(501) 450-5269