Staff

Kimberly Klotz

President | Represents Non-Classified

kklotz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113K

(501) 852-2620

Steven Shook

Vice President | Represents Student Services

sshook@uca.edu

Student Center Basement 011

(501) 852-2424

Shelby Fiegel

Secretary | Represents Non-Classified

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 450-5269

Carlos Herrera

Treasurer | Represents Classified 110-115

cherrera@uca.edu

BHCC 102

(501) 852-0939

Nadia Eslinger

Parliamentarian/Historian | Represents Academic Affairs

neslinger@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 115

(501) 852-1015

Lesley Graybeal

Ex-Officio | Represents University Relations (at-large)

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Dr. Henry Smiley

Represents Academic Affairs (at-large)

hsmiley@uca.edu

Doyne 328

(501) 450-5567

Vacant

Represents Classified 116-124

Elizabeth Gayfield

Represents Academic Affairs

egayfield@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 221

(501) 450-3413

Ashton Hankins

Represents Academic Affairs

ahankins@uca.edu

Mashburn 102H

(501) 450-5426

Ashley Isom

Represents Academic Affairs

aisom3@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 208

(501) 450-5204

Tabitha Hasson

Represents Academic Affairs (at-large)

thasson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 224D

(501) 450-5042

William Baker

Represents Administrative & Financial Services (at-large)

wbaker@uca.edu

Physical Plant

Veneta Fricks

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2383

Audreka Peten

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987

Dierre Littleton

Represents Administrative & Financial Services (at-large)

dlittleton1@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Richard Hammond

Represents Administrative & Financial Services (at-large)

rhammond@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5712

Jason Davis

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

jasondavis@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3665

Angela Haynie

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

ahaynie1@uca.edu

Beth Adair

Represents Advancement

badair@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 216

(501) 450-3378

Natalie Shock

Represents Athletics

natalies@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 450-3212

Hunter Roberts

Represents Athletics (at-large)

hroberts10@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 852-2234

Paul Dielmann

Represents IT

pdielmann@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 106C

(501) 450-3300

Jason Cole

Represents IT

jrcole@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102

(501) 852-2619

Jenna Davidson

Represents Student Services

jdavidson@uca.edu

Student Health Center 308

(501) 450-3133

Angela Jackson

Represents Student Services

angelaj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Michael Hopper

Represents University Relations

mhopper@uca.edu

Police Department

(501) 450-3111

Melanie Watson

Represents University Relations (ar-large)

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center

(501) 852-2699

Jennifer Day

Represents Classified 103-105

jday4@uca.edu

Kristin Jetts

Represents Classified 106-109

kjetts@uca.edu

Speech/Language & Hearing 120

(501) 450-5479

Thomas McDaniel

Represents C106-109

tmcdaniel@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3453

Kyana Smith

Represents Classified 110-115

ksmith56@uca.edu

Wingo Hall, Room 106

(501) 450-3626

Deloise Mowdy

Represents Classified 116-124

dmowdy@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102B

(501) 450-5717

Susan Peterson

Represents Classified 116-124

speterson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 134B

(501) 852-2790

Joslyn Kuykendall

Represents Classified 116-124

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410