Transfer Equivalency

Students attending four year colleges and universities in the state of Arkansas may utilize the following chart to determine course equivalencies for application to the UCA DPT program.  If you are interested in other courses (or application to UCA), you may try the Arkansas Course Transfer System (ACTS) at  Transfer Course Equivalency Guide (

Please refer to the most recent brochure of the DPT program and prerequisite course list for specific admission requirements and instructions for application all of which can be found on our DPT Degree web page.

If you have further questions, please contact the Department at (501) 450-3611 or email questions to

Arkansas 4-year Colleges and Universities Course Equivalencies (updated 6-20-2022):

Arkansas State University 2022

Arkansas Tech University 2022

Central Baptist College 2022

Harding University 2022

Henderson State University 2022

Hendrix College 2022

John Brown University 2022

Lyon College 2022

Ouachita Baptist University 2022

Philander Smith College 2022

Southern Arkansas University 2022

University of Arkansas – Fayetteville 2022

University of Arkansas – Fort Smith 2022

University of Arkansas – Little Rock 2022

University of Arkansas – Monticello 2022

University of Arkansas – Pine Bluff 2022

University of the Ozarks 2022

Williams Baptist College 2022