Staff

A Picture of Doris Pierce and link to email

Doris Pierce

Director, TEI Facilitator

dpierce@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Robyn Smith

Associate Director - VA Supporter

rsmith@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

John Ortigo

Assistive Technology Specialist

Jortigo@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

A picture of Latosha Mitchell

Latosha Mitchell

Accommodations Coordinator

lmitchell16@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Photo of Will Baker

Will Baker

Transportation/Food Pantry Coordinator - OARS Courtesy Cart Services

wbaker@uca.edu

(501) 269-2593

University of Central Arkansas logo in white lettering on grey background.

Darryl Manes

Alternative Format Specialist

manes@hendrix.edu

(501) 450-3613

Photo of Christy Peel

Christy Peel

Onsite Transcriber

drc@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613