Faculty and Staff

Celeste Flowers

Director

cflowers@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316F

(501) 852-2953

Amanda Bruce

Lecturer I

abruce@uca.edu

Torreyson West 326

(501) 852-2560

Lisa Carmack

Lecturer II

lcarmack@uca.edu

Torreyson West 323

(501) 852-2915

Lisa Mommsen

Lecturer II

lmommsen@uca.edu

Torreyson West 327

(501) 852-2954

Lynn Ramage Schaefer

Senior Lecturer

lynnr@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 450-3671

Lisa Shoemake

Intensive English Program Adviser

lisas@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316C

(501) 852-2914

Cheryl Streiff

Senior Lecturer

serav@uca.edu

Torreyson West 322

(501) 450-3201

Liz Taylor-McMullen

Administrative Assistant

etaylormcmullen@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 852-7412

Nanette Zobkov-Perez

Adjunct Instructor

nzobkov@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412