Faculty and Staff

Celeste Flowers

Director

cflowers@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316F

(501) 852-2953

Carrie Allender

Administrative Specialist II

carriea@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 852-7412

Amanda Bruce

Lecturer 1

abruce@uca.edu

Torreyson West 326

(501) 852-2560

Lisa Carmack

Lecturer II

lcarmack@uca.edu

Torreyson West 323

(501) 852-2915

Meredith Kemper

Lecturer II

mkemper@uca.edu

Torreyson West 325

(501) 852-2561

Lisa Mommsen

Lecturer II

lmommsen@uca.edu

Torreyson West 327

(501) 852-2954

Suanne Morgan

Part-time Instructor

smorgan@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412

Lynn Ramage Schaefer

Senior Lecturer

lynnr@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 450-3671

Lisa Shoemake

Intensive English Program Adviser

lisas@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316C

(501) 472-0679

Sera Streiff-Vena

Senior Lecturer

serav@uca.edu

Torreyson West 322

(501) 450-3201

Nanette Zobkov-Perez

Visiting Instructor

nzobkov@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412