Faculty and Staff

Dr. Victoria Groves-Scott

Dean, College of Education

vickigs@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-3175

Dr. Michael Mills

Associate Dean & Associate Professor

mmills@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-5403

Dr. Candice Maxwell

Distinguished Equity Fellow & Professor

cmaxwell5@uca.edu

Mashburn 135

(501) 450-5461

Dr. Donna Wake

Director of Assessment and Accreditation & Professor

dwake@uca.edu

Mashburn 114

(501) 450-5497

Ashley Cooksey/Melissa Earls

TLC Director/Technology Specialist

tlc@uca.edu

Mashburn 102

(501) 450-3400

Aniaya Henderson

COE Academic Advisor

aniayah@uca.edu

Mashburn 121C

Christina Wolfe

COE Academic Advisor

cwolfe4@uca.edu

Mashburn 121F

Maree Herring

Administrative Specialist III

aherring@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-5401

Barbara Robinson

Administrative Specialist III

barbr@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-3175