Advisory Boards 2016-2017

Executive Advisory Committee

Meeting – 4/26/2016

  • Little Rock School District: Little Rock, AR – Mike Poore (supt), Rhonda Benton, Danyell Cummings
  • Vilonia School District: Vilonia, AR – David Stephens (supt), Cathy Riggans (asst. supt), Andy Pennington, Ronnie Simmons, Matt Sewell, Tim Bullington
  • Conway School District: Conway, AR – Dr. Greg Murray
  • Jacksonville North Pulaski School District: Jacksonville, AR – Jeremy Owoh
  • Agape Academy: Cathie Dorsch, Principal –
  • Quitman Schools: Dennis Traxler, Superintendent –
  • Pulaski County Special School District: Jerry Guess, Superintendent
  • Greenbrier School District: Scott Spainhour, Superintendent

Partnership Cafe

Meeting – 5/8/2017

Prior to AY 2018-2019, programs tracked their own advisory boards.

[/tab] [/tabs]

Return to Advisory Board Overview