Faculty and Staff

Dr. Amy Baldwin (Ed.D.)

Director and Senior Lecturer of Writing, Literacy, and Academic Success in Student Transitions

ABaldwin@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Kathy Wages

Administrative Specialist III

kwages@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-5805

Ms. Becky Bogoslavsky (M.A.)

Lecturer I of Writing and Literacy in Student Transitions

beckyb@uca.edu

Main 036C

Ms. Lisa Christman (M.A.)

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics in Student Transitions

lisac@uca.edu

Main 029B

Ms. Cynthia Edwards (M.A.)

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics in Student Transitions

cedwards@uca.edu

Main 012D

(501) 450-3366

Mr. Adriian Gardner (M.A.)

Senior Lecturer of Communications and Academic Success in Student Transitions

agardner@uca.edu

Main 015

(501) 450-5841

Ms. Leslie Gomes (M.A.)

Lecturer II of Mathematics in Student Transitions

LeslieG@uca.edu

Main 033C

Ms. Shannon Johnson (M.L.A.)

Senior Lecturer of Writing and Literacy in Student Transitions

shannonj@uca.edu

Main 036B

(501) 450-3358

Dr. Amanda Martin (Ph.D.)

Lecturer II of History in Student Transitions

amartin@uca.edu

Main 025

(501) 450-3330

Dr. Ron Novy (Ph.D.)

Senior Lecturer of Philosophy and the Humanities in Student Transitions

rnovy@uca.edu

Main 016

(501) 852-2341

Dr. Keith Pachlhofer (Ed.D.)

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics in Student Transitions

keithp@uca.edu

Main 023

(501) 852-7166

Ms. Dru Sanders (M.A.)

Lecturer I of Mathematics in Student Transitions

dsanders6@uca.edu

Main Hall 012C

(501) 450-3373

Mr. Joey Trimble (M.F.A.)

Lecturer I of Writing, Literacy, and Academic Success in Student Transitions

jdtrimble@uca.edu

Main 031B

(501) 450-3375

Ms. Mary Wood (M.S.)

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics in Student Transitions

mwood@uca.edu

Main 012B

(501) 450-3335