NOVEL CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

Masks are required as the campus is at red status.

Faculty and Staff

Ms. Leslie Gomes (M.A.)

Chair and Lecturer II of Mathematics in Student Transitions

LeslieG@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Kathy Wages

Administrative Specialist III

kwages@uca.edu

Main 010

(501) 450-5805

Dr. Amy Baldwin (Ed.D.)

Senior Lecturer of Writing, Literacy, and Academic Success in Student Transitions

ABaldwin@uca.edu

Main 036A

(501) 450-3220

Ms. Becky Bogoslavsky (M.A.)

Lecturer II of Writing and Literacy in Student Transitions

beckyb@uca.edu

Main 036C

(501) 450-5843

Ms. Lisa Christman (M.A.)

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics in Student Transitions

lisac@uca.edu

Main 029B

(501) 450-5840

Ms. Elaine Corum (M.A.)

Adjunct Instructor of Writing and Literacy in Student Transitions

ecorum@uca.edu

Main 031B

Ms. Dana Goodwin (M.A.)

Visiting Lecturer I of Mathematics in Student Transitions

danag@uca.edu

Main 012D

(501) 450-3366

Ms. Shannon Johnson (M.L.A.)

Senior Lecturer of Writing and Literacy in Student Transitions

shannonj@uca.edu

Main 036B

(501) 450-3358

Mr. Scott Lewis (M.F.A.)

Visiting Lecturer I of Literacy in Student Transitions

scottl@uca.edu

Main 033B

Dr. Amanda Martin (Ph.D.)

Senior Lecturer of History in Student Transitions

amartin@uca.edu

Main 025

(501) 450-3330

Dr. Ron Novy (Ph.D.)

Senior Lecturer of Philosophy and the Humanities in Student Transitions

rnovy@uca.edu

Main 016

(501) 852-2341

Mr. Carl Olds (M.A.)

Senior Lecturer of Writing, Literacy, and Academic Success in Student Transitions

carlo@uca.edu

Short-Denney Hall

(501) 852-2683

Dr. Keith Pachlhofer (Ed.D.)

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics in Student Transitions

keithp@uca.edu

Main 023

(501) 852-7166

Ms. Dru Sanders (M.A.)

Lecturer I of Mathematics in Student Transitions

dsanders6@uca.edu

Main Hall 012C

(501) 450-3373

Ms. Kayla Richardson Thomas (M.A.)

Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics in Student Transitions

krichardson12@uca.edu

MH 012E