Staff

Aryn Denette

Onsite Transcriber

adenette@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Photo of Doris Pierce

Doris Pierce

Director

dpierce@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Robyn Smith

Associate Director

rsmith@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Vacant

Assistive Technology Specialist

Student Health Suite 212

Latosha Mitchell

Accommodations Coordinator

lmitchell16@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Anjanette Kerr

Administrative Specialist III

akb88003@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Photo of Will Baker

Will Baker

Transportation Coordinator - DRC Courtesy Cart Services

wbaker@uca.edu

(501) 269-2593

Darryl Manes

Alternative Format Specialist

manes@hendrix.edu

(501) 450-3613

Photo of Christy Peel

Christy Peel

Onsite Transcriber

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Jaimee Jensen

Onsite Transcriber

jaimeej@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613